Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Phrase Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Photo Phrase Personalized Boxers - 36069
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Boxers
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them thank you they are so awesome
Mr Raymond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 15, 2023
I like it a lot
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - January 14, 2023
Thank you. The quality of the pictures on their were amazing. Got it as a gag gift for our anniversary. Loved it.
Funny Valentine
By Hortense S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these. They do run small. I got my husband an XL and he is usually a large. They came quickly.Pictures looked cute on pants. My husband offered to pose in them but I decided that was TMI
Amazing Product! We are ordering more!
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth , OR) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are everything we could asked for and more. The pictures are not blurry or pixelated. My wife loves them. We will most definitely be ordering more. I highly recommend I ordered a size large. The fit was perfect. Don't miss out on this! Thank you to personalization Mall. On time order just like they said. Great quality!
Valentines
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved them!
Comical yet perfect gift
By Krystyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most comical yet perfect gift for my Valentine. I really just bought them as a joke but he ended up loving them! They are actually fantastic fabric quality. The photos turned out great, too! I would highly recommend these to others as the perfect gift for good laughs & something unique/personalized.
Cute joke
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a joke they are adorable.
Cute
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very cute but legs very short and doesn't look like they are boxers. Just arrived yesterday so haven't given to grandson yet. NO opening in front to use bathroom!! Sure that won't make a hit.
Not the best material!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - July 15, 2022
These are cute, but I was surprised by the material. I wish there was an option on material and length as well. Overall, the images were nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice