Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message For Her Personalized Heart Throw Pillow customer reviews

Photo Message For Her Personalized Heart Throw Pillow - 36806
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - June 30, 2022
My pillow turned out Beautiful!! My grandson is moving across country and I wanted him to have something with our pictures. It fits in his 10 yr old arms perfect!!!WE BOTH LOVE IT
LOVED LOVED LOVED
By Mongo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED this gift that i helped coordinate for our boys.
Personalized Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 31, 2022
I originally had a problem with the pillow zipper. Received a replacement pillow and I am very happy! The customer service was excellent and so quick to respond! Thank You!!
An absolutely perfect gift for my mom on Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 12, 2022
While visiting my 94 year old mother who I hadn't seen since the pandemic because we live in different states. Snapped a silly picture of the two of us, never meaning to share it.
I saw on Personalization Mall they could personalize a heart pillow with a picture on it for Mother's Day so I ordered it. It was the perfect gift. She told me how much she loves it and how she will cherish it forever. If you want to make someone feel special, order this heart pillow, I guarantee you will make someone smile.
I love you mom personalized heart pillow
By FATIMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful I love it
Definitely a keep sake
Lovely
By Rachael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came super fast my Auntie love it intact she cried the tears of joy when she opened it, I didn’t get to see it because I shipped it directly to her and was so happy about it
Cute little pillow
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute
FANTASTIC!!!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful pillow for my MOM! It turned out fantastic! I'm sure she will love this Mother's Day gift! My sister and I are very happy with it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice