Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sending Hugs Personalized Cuddle Wrap customer reviews

Sending Hugs Personalized Cuddle Wrap - 36927
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hugs personalized cuddle wrap
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful size , weight of fabric , the recipient uses it all the time , especially to sleep with .
Love the hug blanket
By ilene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a gift I ordered. It was easy to order and was shipped fast! The recipient received it and really loves it. Color was beautiful.
Small hug pet blanket
By JAMIE LEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious blanket to put on your couch
A lot of compliments
It turned out perfect!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift it arrived on time and exactly is ordered. It looks perfect. Can’t wait to give it!
So soft and comfy
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to personalize this made it even more special. It is so super soft and I’m proud to give it as a gift.
Blue Sending Hugs Cuddle Wrap
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a huge hit!
quality product
By arlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Snuggly.
Beautiful
By MAUD M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this wrap for my friend who was going through a rough time.She really loves it.
Love, love, love it!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and cuddley. Great quality and prompt delivery.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - October 28, 2022
This cuddle wrap is soft and warm and the material is high quality. I love the pockets. Will buy again
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 7, 2022
I bought these for my granddaughters and was not disappointed! Much nicer than the picture!
GreatGift
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend who is celebrating a special birthday! She received the cuddle wrap & loves it...she said it is so soft, well made, & cuddly. I was thrilled that it made her so happy! Thanks for the great customer service!
Huggable throw
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I live in different states and she’s had a lot of health problems this past year. So I can’t hardly be with her so I got this as a hug from me to her saying close your eyes and think of me hugging you. I love it and sure she will too
Wrap towel
By Quanasia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Bronx, NY) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a beautiful gift. Something my best friend can have and use forever.
Perfect Gift
By KATHLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this cuddle blanket. Will be ordering more for Xmas. Thank you
Great snuggle wrap ever!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a gift for my friend in Germany. She’ll love it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - August 22, 2022
My great nieces loved these wraps
So happy with this Cuddle Wrap "HUG"
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made. My granddaughter loves it!! Great way to send hugs to your loved one. If you're looking for a special gift, this is it. I highly recommend it.
Cute and cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 19, 2022
It was as expected. Got it for mother’s 76th birthday. We live in Florida and she’s always cold in the house. She really enjoys it. Thank you
Perfect
By Rosanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it! Great job, thank you
Perfect gift.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I did not see this wrap myself, I ordered it as a gift for my sister, who is always cold. She loved it and said it was perfect for her.
Love, love love it.
By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the cuddle wrap made for a friend that had a mastectomy and she absolutely loved it. It's soft and really feels like a hug. Great company to work with, they are fast, my orders are always correct and when I have worked with customer service or had a question the response was very quick. I order quite often, because they have great personalized gifts for all occasions.
Beautiful & so soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - May 21, 2022
So soft & Beautiful
So appreciated
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 80 year old mom, who cannot seem to stay warm. She loves it and wears it all day!
Cuddle Special Aunt Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - April 27, 2022
My granddaughter loves this cuddle wrap for cool mornings and evenings. Loves the fact it has her name across the back and announces she a first time aunt.
Cuddle wrap is perfect
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter , TX) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - such a personal gift with a special one
She'll love it
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little thinner than I thought it would be. She'll love it though.
Beautiful But Veey Thin
By Audra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and soft! Well made but very thin. This won’t really keep anyone warm but may still be comforting.
Hug blanket
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter who just lost her great Mam, and is having an extremely difficult time with it. I like the product, I only wish that there was a font selection!! I don’t like the font that was used in it!! It’s VERY difficult to read. But her package did arrive early!
Eh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - September 8, 2022
Although the idea of the wrap was great, the material was flimsy and the whole thing ended up looking cheesy.
Kind of a lot of money to charge for this.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice