Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Family Personalized Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Frame Wall Art - Merry Family - 37150
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - January 6, 2023
I cannot stress enough how beautiful this is. The picture doesnt do it justice and it was bigger than i expected. It is a keepsake that will be handed down
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 6, 2023
I purchased this for a gift for this coming Christmas (2023) when I saw it was on sale at the end of 2022. This is going to be perfect for my bestie and her family. It's thoughtful and decorative and will fit just about any decor. I'll be purchasing more. Thank you.
Wonderful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 19, 2022
I love this frame. I have all my grandkids names on it. Everyone else loves it too. The grandkids enjoy seeing their names on it!
Gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickeyville, WI) - December 12, 2022
Gorgeous, so happy I ordered this. Will order more next year.
Beautiful!
By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constableville , NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly like in the picture. It will make a lovely gift
Merry family personalized whitewashed frame art
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just beautiful more so than I thought it would be
Frame
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked awesome
Picture
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garards Fort, PA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, the picture was just like the photo on line, I’m really pleased
Perfect family gift!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Personalized Family Wall Frame! Can’t wait to hang it on the wall
Great Product
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping - arrived sooner than estimated. Nice quality. Colors and lines sharp, vibrant. No errors. Exactly as promised.
Perfect!
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Exactly what I wanted!! Beautiful
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - October 5, 2022
Arrived quickly and it is adorable. The quality is really nice something I can use for years to come. I am thinking about ordering for other family members as gifts it is so nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice