Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Family Personalized Christmas Tea Towel customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Tea Towel - Merry Family - 37151
Average Customer Review: star rating (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ornament name towel
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally received them!! Love them! One is a gift and the other one is for me!
great personalized family gift
By Marietta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, CA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tea towel is beautiful and will be a great family heirloom to pass down! Thank you!
Special Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, TN) - January 12, 2023
I was a bit concerned, before ordering, about the quality of the tea towels, I shouldn’t have been. The towels are of good quality and SO pretty! Special gifts for special people!
Christmas Tea Towel
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the personalization!
Perfect. Neighbor Gift
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed for my next door neighbor. Arrived quickly! She loved it!
Christmas tea towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 6, 2023
My towel arrived yesterday and I couldn’t be more pleased with it. It is a beautiful reminder of my family at Christmas. I am going to frame it and display it every Christmas to remember all my family members who are still with us and those that passed away. The tea towel is beautiful, colorful and just what I hoped it would be.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 5, 2023
Loved this so much ….. now everyone in my family wants one!!!
Family kitchen towel
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel popped up and I thought it would make a great gift for each family household. Our family is scattered throughout several states and with this towel it brings us all together. Great quality. Since we have different last names, I used xxooxx. Hugs and kisses. You won’t be disappointed
Beautiful Tea Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2022
They were exactly how I expected them to be based on the preview. They came quickly.
Perfect gift
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in-law loved this gift! She wants to frame it, not use it, because it is so beautiful!
Perfect hostess gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 27, 2022
I ordered 2 of these as hostess gifts for people entertaining us over the holidays and they were huge hits! Nice quality towels also, and very quick delivery.
A Special Tea Towel for the Holidays
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tea towels don't disappoint, just adorable. I added not only names but sentiments like, joy, peace and love. I bought several to give as gifts this holiday season! Highly recommend!!
Family towels
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done
Beautiful’
By Melaney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this!! I can’t wait to give them to my girls tomorrow!
Was beautiful!
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brock, TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 25 names on the towel. It was beautiful! Great job!!
Makes a nice gift!
By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way the personalization turned out and being able to see what it will actually look like before ordering was very helpful. Price was good and shipping fast. I would order again for sure as I have ordered other items from here and never been disappointed.
Merry Christmas tea towel
By chrisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you personalization mall ! What a great gift i created for two special families in my life. The receipients were thrilled.
Easy to create on your website, great quality and nice price point !!!
Title is product descriptive.
By Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City , KS) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely tea towels, made from a very nice fabric. Gift recipient was excited to receive the tea towel.
Wonderful gift!
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 7 of these - one for myself and the others as gifts. Loved by each receiver. So happy I purchased these personalized gifts for special people in my life.
Great Gift
By Maura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this gift at a gift exchange and knew I wanted to order for two best friends. Love Love Love
Beautiful hand towels
By Gregory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for all the families. Brought many tears when opened. Everyone loved the layout and presentation.
Tea Towel
By vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my tea towel, bought it as a gift for daughter n law.
I know she will love it.
Beautiful done personalized towel
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my mother and mother in law and they both turned out beautifully!
Personalized Christmas Tea Towel
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas tea towel was beautiful. It is the perfect gift for a friend who has everything!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - December 14, 2022
Turned out great. It's a beautiful pattern. I know my in-laws will love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 13, 2022
this came out so nice. Perfect to capture all the family members.
Love It!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for our small family and love it. Names are repeated in different spots and fonts and turned out great!
Christmas
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and value for a personalized gift
Great tea towel
By Martha L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colma, CA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these tea towel! First I had ordered only one for me but when they arrived and I saw them I ordered for my friends too.
Merry Family Personalized Christmas Towel
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this item. It is so cute and a fairly inexpensive but great gift.
Perfect gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two sets of these for grandparents who have EVERYTHING! They were thrilled! Great gift idea.
Cute tea towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly , VA) - November 19, 2022
This is really cute and it turned out exactly as I expected. It was shipped so quickly. I’m very happy with it!
Surprisingly cute
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality tea towel and the print on it is much better than anticipated. All the names fit in with different fonts. I’m nicely surprised
Perfect pre-holiday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - November 17, 2022
Perfect pre-holiday gift! We ordered four or five of these, I think, to send out to family as a pre-Christmas gift. It got rave reviews from the recipients! Each one was so nicely done and great to have around the holidays. Plus, a linen towel is always the best!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - November 11, 2022
Love this tea towel! It was just as pictured and good quality!
Towel
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this towel. I’m giving as gifts. They turned out really cute
Just what I wanted!
By Mary M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my best friend. She will love seeing all the names of her family. The price was great! The product is awesome! The shipping time was very prompt!
Great gifts!!
By Magda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts and they turned out beautifully. I’m actually thinking or ordering more for other families. It’s a great gift and a nice quality.
Love, love, love the Christmas towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - November 10, 2022
Love, love , love the Christmas towels that I bought as Xmas gifts. Including everyone’s name in the family on the towel will make it a hit !
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 10, 2022
Bought for my mon and a friend and they are so nice. You do need a lot of names to look it’s best.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice