Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Nice List Personalized Christmas Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Door Banner - Santa's Nice List - 37173
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute decoration
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux , LA) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much longer than I thought but that is okay. It has my grandchildren's name on it and I think they will love it.
Wonderful Gift
By Marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felicity, OH) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice material and noticed by everyone that comes to my house! Love it!
Personalized Santa good list
By Randelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVER DAM, WI) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I expected. Did not disappoint! Super cute! Thank you!
Love this Nice List Door Banner
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - my grandchildren are going to love seeing it.
Personalized Christmas Banner
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS! I love that it's vinyl. I love that the names alternate colors from red to green. I love the size. Having a multi-racial family, I LOVE the options for Santa's skin tone. I LOVE THE REASONABLE PRICE. The quality and speedy, speedy delivery can't be beat.
Perfect quality
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, MS) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased to review this item because the quality was much higher than I expected and should last my lifetime. The color is great and my grands will love seeing their name on the nice list.
SANTA'S NICE LIST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake , PA) - January 5, 2023
This was a gift, and absolutely adorable! Well made and worth the $. Finally all my friend's kids had kids, I have been waiting to send a gift like this. Colorful, sturdy, if any more grandkids show up, we can add if need be!
Door banner
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. All of my brothers and sisters Family
Nice personalized gift
By Yasmin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coachella, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, given as a gift and everyone loved it!
Adorable Santa's List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round O, SC) - December 22, 2022
Cute, Holds 14 Names, Good Quality, and Received Early...
Santa’s novelist personalized banner
By Debbie R. (Palm City, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality. Everyone loves personalized things! I recommend personalization mall to anyone! You receive things quick. It’s a great company!
Perfectly titled
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift especially that it can be personalized.
Good quality and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - December 16, 2022
Product very good, family loves it
Grandchildren's banner
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service, well made.
Nana’s Nice List
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamping Ground , KY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this display of my 12 grandchildren names to celebrate how grateful I am for them! I can’t wait for each one to find their names on this display during the holidays! Material is very strong so no worries of a tear. Quality item to enjoy!
Christmas nice list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNFIELD, TX) - December 14, 2022
I love it has all family names
Nice gift
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s rolled up when sent so it’s not bent or damaged. It’s real thick plastic type material. My mom will love it.
This item is so GREAT!!!! Santa’s Nice List!!!
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome but I made a mistake on it so I had to reorder it hope it gets her in time for Christmas!! I have 10 Grandchildren that’s going to love it!! This item is made very well I’m using it in the house on my great room wall it looks amazing there!!! It was on sale for a great price!!! I’m so happy with it! I have bought several other things from them like ornaments and stockings all just perfect!!! I love PersonalizationMall Try some of their items it’s not all Christmas items!
Nice List
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE ?? It!!!
Nice List
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE ?? It!!!
A unique Christmas decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 8, 2022
Was absolutely thrilled with this banner. Exceptional quality, very legible printing and just overall something fun to hang at the holidays!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 3, 2022
Adorable
SUPER CUTE!
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was super cute and it is even cuter in person! So happy I ordered one!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, NH) - November 22, 2022
Great quality and quick turnaround time. I was really pleased with how these came out. Tremendous quality for the price. Wish I could give it more than 5 stars.
Nice List Banner
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking banner. High quality.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - November 17, 2022
It's hard to find personalization that can fit this many names. I absolutely love this banner! Fast turnaround and arrival. Very happy customer!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NC) - November 17, 2022
Very nice great job very happy
Looked exactly as I wanted
By Glynis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as I hoped
Unexpectedly great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - November 10, 2022
I was extremely pleased with it!
Better than I expected
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before purchasing and everyone was exactly right this item looks amazing, I definitely recommend it. My family even enjoyed seeing their names on this beautiful piece
Super cute!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, good material, a really cute product.
Santa’s Nice List
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign! It is exactly what I wanted!
Adorable and well made
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This “Nice List” banner is so cute. It is made from good quality vinyl and the printing is crisp and colorful. I made a mistake the first time I ordered it and the customer service person was very friendly and helpful. Tip: Always check the picture they show of exactly what it will look like! I would definitely recommend this item!
Just as pictured
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosp, CT) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Come out just as shown. Delivery was quick. I at first spelt one of the names wrong and I contacted them and the fixed it right away.
Looked exactly as I wanted
By Glynis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as I hoped
Looked exactly as I wanted
By Glynis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as I hoped
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 9, 2022
Absolutely LOVE this product. Very strong material, beautifully designed and colorful and just sooo sweet. My children/grandchildren will LOVE it too. Thank you!!
Awesome!!
By Dejeune J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FILLMORE, UT) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made. I can't wait to give give it as a gift!!
Great job!! Love it!
By george M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 6, 2022
Loved my Santa’s Nice List Banner. Get quality and an excellent price’ will definitely recommend
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice