Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Icon Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Choose Your Icon Personalized Wood Ornament  - 37204
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great new tradition!
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a memento of our wedding here with a stand and loved it. I wanted to start a new tradition with a personalized ornament for us as we start our family. We love it!
great ornament
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
One for us
By Beverley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Grandpa just had to add an ornament to the tree! This is beautiful.
Perfect!
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my coworkers. I was amazed how fast they arrived and the quality of them. Will be ordering again!
Impressed
By Sonia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these ornaments. It feels as if the words were carved. I immediately put them on my tree. These we'll in our family for many years.
Ornament
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time.
Great job
By adriene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job
excellent
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously given 3 stars because one of the ornaments was missing the velvet bag. Customer service is sending one, so 5 stars!
ornament
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Attleboro, MA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice with both names on it
Natural Wood Ornament
By Judi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basic, but very nice
presentation issue
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these...one for my son's family and one for my daughter's. The ornaments are very nice...would give them 5 stars, HOWEVER...they sent one in a nice velvet bag and the other in bubble wrap. Makes no sense. I was going to give them to the kids at the same time...so who gets the bag???????
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice