Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Gnome Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Christmas Gnome Personalized Blanket  - 37210
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas
By Joi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so soft and cute. My daughters loved them ??
Gnome blanket
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it great quality
Perfect Gift
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it. Said it was so soft and warm and she loved all the gnomes that listed her children and grandchildren.

Will order again from this company. Absolutely perfect!
Gnome blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 9, 2022
It is very cute and soft. Delivery was faster than expected.
I also ordered another item which was mixed up with someone else's, I called customer service, they were very friendly and expedited the correct one. I would never hesitate to use this company again.
Beautiful
By lee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so nicely and it is super soft!
Blanket Komes
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the blanket!!!!
Christmas Gnone plush fleece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - November 21, 2022
This is so adorable! So warm and cuddly or is great to use as a decoration!! It’s a must buy if you love gnomes!
Perfect!
By GRACE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it was done very well. Looking forward to giving it to my daughter in law for Christmas.
Christmas Gnome blanket
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely incredible. Extremely beautiful and happy with my purchase as I always am with anything I purchase from you guys.
Gnome blanket
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, OH) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, well worth the money ! Haven’t gotten anything from this shop that I wasn’t happy with.
Fleece CHRISTmas blankets
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are everything they stated.... I do wish I would have ordered a more plush one though! They still adorable!
Sooo soft
By Karen H. (Grand Island, FL) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These throws not only are cute, they are unbelievably soft. With everyone's name on it, its the perfect family gift.
Gnome Christmas
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the softness of the blanket and the personalization of the gnomes.
Gift
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it its so soft and my friend will love it Thanks
Adorable!
By Toni E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Jack, MO) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe I received this PERSONALIZED blanket in only two days! It's not quite as thick as I thought it would be, but it works for what I want it for.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice