Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Light Personalized Decorative Candle Lantern customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Candle Lantern - Memorial Light - 37396
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial Lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - January 29, 2023
Very satisfied, delivered early, recipient very satisfied with this product. Thank you.
Nice
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Exceeded my expectations...
By Aleta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lantern is fairly large and arrived carefully packaged. I purchased this gift for a friend who lost a loved one. It's perfect.
Perfect memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - December 12, 2022
This was a perfect gift to send to my Aunt after the passing of my Uncle. The gift was delivered in record time even with he upcoming holidays!
Perfect memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - December 12, 2022
This was a perfect gift to send to my Aunt after the passing of my Uncle. The gift was delivered in record time even with he upcoming holidays!
Heartfelt Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 16, 2022
Recipient was speechless when presented with this gift and saw the flickering lit candle and word tribute in honor of her Mother who had just died. Very peaceful and radiates tranquility.
Just as described
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Bought for a friend who's parent passed.
Lantern
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville , IN) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for friends. They loved it! Perfect memorial gift!
Memorial Lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin , TN) - October 22, 2022
I had this sent to my friend and she loves it!
Memorial Lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin , TN) - October 19, 2022
I had this sent to my friend and she loves it!
WOW
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful. I bought this as a sympathy gift for my friend who just lost her husband to leukemia. She has it where no matter where you are standing or sitting you can see it. She lights it every evening. For the Fall season she has added some silk autumn leaves in it. Very beautiful and it means so much to her.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice