Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Friends Embroidered Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Winter Friends Embroidered Christmas Stockings  - 37522
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BETHEL, MN) - January 13, 2023
I was looking for personalized stockings and i found these. The personalization is much better in person than the preview. Very glad I ordered and cant wait until Christmas to hang them!!
Personalized Stocking
By Yvette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is even nicer than in the photo online. The tartan fabric is a very thick and the stocking is bigger than I expected. It will be cherished for a very long time to come.
Beautiful stocking
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball ground , GA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are so beautiful. The embroidery was done great. I am very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful stocking
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball ground , GA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are so beautiful. The embroidery was done great. I am very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful stocking
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball ground , GA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so beautiful. The embroidery was done great. I am very happy with my purchase.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 18, 2022
They were exactly as expected. I was looking for a vintage look but with a modern twist. Embroidery is beautiful. Very well made. Could not be happier with my choice!
Absolutely love this new Christmas stocking for my grandson!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking is absolutely adorable! The quality of the fabric is amazing. The colors are beautiful and the personalization is distinctive and well done. It really exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this product!
Adorable stockings!
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the Winter Friends stockings (Santa & Snowman). The quality is terrific and the embroidery job is excellent! The design is adorable and the fabric is quite substantial. I don't see any problem with filling these stockings with a lot of goodies!
Avril Christmas boot!!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my daughter Avril's Christmas boot much more. Thank you for the good work are the best.??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice