Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Character Embroidered Hooked Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Classic Character Embroidered Hooked Christmas Stockings  - 37556
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hooked Christmas Stocking
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these stockings in 3 different styles for our grandkids. Very pleased with the quality of this product. The embroidery is so nicely done and the metallic gold and silver thread we chose looks amazing. Can't say enough about this company's fast turn-around! Our family will love these!
Beautiful vintage style stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - January 10, 2023
I love the stockings I ordered.
Beautiful vintage style stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - January 10, 2023
Love the stockings I ordered. Will display beautifully with all of my vintage Christmas decorations.
Hooked snowman Christmas sock.
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, lined, nicely embroidered. I like it a lot!
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 22, 2022
Good quality, fast service will use again
Perfect Christmas Stocking
By Shopper (Shelton, CT) - December 12, 2022
This Christmas Stocking is beautiful and made very well. I,m sure my granddaughter will enjoy it.
Snowman Stocking
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Snowman stocking turns out so cute. The name looks very nice on stocking. I am very happy with it.
Santa Stocking
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa stocking looks so cute and really good job with name on it. I am very pleased with it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice