Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cardinal Embroidered Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Cardinal Embroidered Christmas Stocking  - 37558
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL RIVER, FL) - January 18, 2023
came very fast love them
Elegant, well-made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 16, 2023
Perfect gift to fill for a good friend, this stocking is elegant and beautiful. I bought them to fill with small personal gifts for friends and employees next Christmas. The personalization will make them all that more special.
Very fitting title.
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton , NC) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Cardinal stocking. It is far more than I expected. The quality is excellent and the size is just right. I am overall very pleased.

Christmas Cardinal Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - January 5, 2023
I love the stockings! The top cuff is so luxurious and a very Christmas red color. The construction is sturdy so that I can fill them and will be secure while hanging from the fireplace. The bird is sitting on a lovely branch and is so adorable and classic.
Cardinal Christmas Stocking
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcata, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful.Loved the embroidery! Super Happy
Beautiful sticking
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t ask for a more elegant stocking!Love the embroidery.
Perfect
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was even better than i expected. My lady loved it. Thanks
Pretty Bird
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for the bird-lover in our family. It is pretty with personalization.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice