Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever - 1445
Average Customer Review: star rating (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Anniverary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - October 31, 2022
Very nice frame and good quality.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - September 30, 2022
Quality frame and beautifully etched names
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - September 28, 2022
Quality frame and beautifully etched names
Perfect!
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - January 24, 2022
The picture frame was beautiful and the design details were excellent.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 31, 2021
The plaque is beautiful. The gold frame was not even on the first one I received but they sent a new one to me very fast and did not have to go through the hassle of returning the first one.
Beautiful Frame
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame. I love the font and decorative romantic framework engraved around the wording. I do wish the framing around the photo itself was beveled glass and not metal, but the rest of the frame is so lovely I am happy to overlook that.
It came in good condition with the engraving as entered and was packaged really well/safely to withstand shipping.
Overall, this is a gorgeous piece my friend can cherish and display in her home.
Exactly as Described
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. It was exactly as described and came with fast shipping. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from this company again.
Together Forever Persoalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - September 28, 2019
This personalized frame was purchased as an Engagement gift. I had the package sent to me so I could inspect it before I present it to the couple. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. It was elegant, yet light in weight. The photo I uploaded fitted well in the frame. The order was filled and delivered quicker than I expected. I just received a thank you note from the engaged couple, expressing how much they love the frame/picture. I recommend this item as a great and timely gift.
Perfect!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend’s wedding and it came out perfect! It shipped and arrived very quickly. I would definitely order another in the future!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmore, OH) - April 12, 2019
SO beautiful, and just the right size for displaying on a table. The etch work was perfect.
Photo frame
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful,excellent quality,good and price. The package arrived on time.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 6, 2018
I am so in love with this frame and the quality of the printing of the photo inside of it! I bought it for my fiancé as part of his Christmas gift and I can’t eait until he sees it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - August 28, 2018
This frame is beautiful. It is better than the picture, and it looks like it cost far more than I paid. Extremely happy with my purchase!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - July 30, 2018
This picture frame is very nice and the personalized message I requested looks beautiful. Great gift for my cousin's bridal shower.
Elegant and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - April 6, 2018
I bought this item for my niece and her fiancé for their engagement. I rate the quality 100%, the shipping 100%. I highly recommend this for an engagement or shower gift! P.s. for the wording I used: The beginning of an eternal love story!
Beautiful photo frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - March 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my brother's 30th Anniversary. It was engraved beautifully, very nice quality frame - they loved it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - December 27, 2017
My brother and future sister in law loved this as a Christmas Gift. It came out beautiful! :)
World Class!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - December 26, 2017
The site is one of the easiest I've used to order personalized gifts. The turnaround was superb and the reaction I received was priceless! Thank you!
Together Forever Frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautil frame and exceptional quality. I gave it as a wedding gift with their picture included and they loved it!
Together Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - June 21, 2017
This frame is everything I was looking for. It is an engagement gift and is just beautiful!
Forever frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - March 7, 2017
It's speechless. I bought for my boyfriend and I anniversary and we love it.
Beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for my nieces/nephews. They absolutely love it!!!
Perfect
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an engagement gift. Absolutely turned out perfect! Will 100% purchase again
Frame
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had short notice from my daughter's boyfriend that he was asking my daughter to marry him in 3 days! I ordered a frame engraved and it arrived in time to give to her at the surprise dinner he was having for her. I was so happy! My daughter and her fiancé loved it. The price was reasonable too. Thanks so much!
Engraved frames
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my third time ordering from this site. Each personalized frame has been a gift for different occasions and each person has fallen in love with the gift. The frames always look better in person, and truly look like time has been carefully spent on them. Thank you! I'll continue to shop here in the future
Beautiful
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was scared since it was so inexpensive but it is beautifully crafted, nice, and it would make a great present for your special someone.
BEAUTIFUL
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding shower gift- and i usually do- the recipient has ALWAYS been thrilled with the gift!
I just love Personalization Mall for all my gift giving !
you will not be disappointed !
Wedding Frame
By Delaina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gould, AR) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do the bride and groom. Personlaized things mean so much more!!!
My daughter's engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - September 1, 2015
I ordered this beautiful glass frame as a gift for my daughter and her fiance in honor of their engagement. I am going to see her Saturday when she and her fiance come east to visit her brother, sister-in-law, niece and me. I hope they like it.
Beautiful!
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends wedding. It turned out better than the pictures. Highly recommended.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - May 17, 2015
Beautiful frame. Bought for my niece's wedding gift. What a great way to personalize a wedding gift. Frame is of a great quality.
Glass Photo Frame
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came just as I ordered and right on time. I have ordered several products from this website and I am always pleased with everything.
Wedding frame
By Magdalena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Its prefect quality and gift for Bride and Groom! Thank you. Great job!
Beautiiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, WV) - January 18, 2015
Purchased this for a friend's wedding. Absolutely beautiful piece, great price and quality item, would purchase again!
omg perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2014
Im very happy with this product. I had to wait only 2 days for the shipping. Thanks personalization mall.

Quede bien feliz con este producto. Solo tube que esperar dos dias para que llege. Gracias
Beautiful
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful frame. The etching is perfect. I love how it can be as simple or elegant as you would like. This is a gift, I have not given it yet. I am excited to give it. It looks like a high priced item, but is very reasonably priced. You will not be disappointed.
cant wait to get it
By Shopper (saraland , AL) - November 30, 2014
I just ordered this for my boyfriend for christmas and I am so excited! I just hope he likes it. I also bought a bunch more for him. I guess you could say I'm spoiling him? Lol I just could not wait a few more weeks!
A Forever Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 28, 2014
This was given as a wedding gift. I loved it and so did the couple it was bought for. It is very elegant in appearance and a perfect wedding gift. I've ordered other gifts in the past and have always been very pleased with the workmanship and the variety of gifts to choose from. Have recommended this site to my friends.
Elegant Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - April 29, 2014
Once again, I was very pleased with this personalized frame. It was elegant and high-quality. The best part was it arrived a few days after being ordered, right on time for the special occasion! Thanks for your excellence and expediency!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice