Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gingerbread Cookie Tray© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Gingerbread Cookie Tray© Personalized Ornament  - 37750
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great customer service
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, OK) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order came broken, after my review another Gingerbread Ornament was sent to me, it arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for your attention to my order and replacing it. Very nice ornament!!!
Nice large ornament
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie sheet ornament with the gingerbread men is gorgeous! I love the colors & quality.
Always perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 12, 2023
I always buy a yearly ornament for a coworker… Always from PersonalizationMall.com… They never disappoint and she always loves it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - January 8, 2023
My friend on the East Coast has been struggling with medical concerns. I knew he likes gingerbread and misses his adult kids who live elsewhere. I created and customized this for him. He got it today, sent a picture of it.. looked perfect! And he was thrilled, happy and blessed. A simple creative and personal way to show someone you care
Love this
By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute love this
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 27, 2022
So happy with this ornament- it is really cute
Family Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 16, 2022
Every year i send my brother and his family a personalized ornament. This year they recieved the gingerbread family and they loved it. We all think you guys do amazing work. Happy Holidays from our family to yours.
Darling Personalized Family Ornament
By Linda L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute product - very fast delivery- Thank you !
So cute!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for my son and his family. Have ordered 2 years in a row and have not been disappointed.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2022
I order an ornament from this site every year and the quality has never let me down! Our names came out perfect, the color and 3D effect are great. Highly recommend!
Better than the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park , IL) - November 22, 2022
These are adorable! So detailed. Colors are vibrant. Well made. Better than anticipated. I purchased one for each of my brothers families and I know they will love them!
So Cute
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nursery, TX) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is rather heavy for an ornament it is so cute I will make a place for it somewhere. I do recommend it.
Very nice.
Gingerbread cookie Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - November 16, 2022
Loved this ornament. My grand kids loved it.
Cute ornament
By Melvin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion station, MD) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is adorable. Keep in mind it’s pretty heavy.
Perfect for the baker, baking family or any family!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and very cute!
For the whole family
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament, like all the ornaments I've bought from this company is of the highest quality. It's a nice size so that all the names on all the little cookies are easy to read. You'll enjoy it for years to come.
Ornament 2022
By Tanesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the detail of this product. It was larger than expected for the price as well. Will be enjoying it year after year since it incorporates traditional Christmas colors.
Ornaments
By Valery Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomsriver , NJ) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done.
Gingerbread ornament
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute.
Gingerbread Cookie Tray Ornament
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my daughter’s family an ornament each year. They are always great, but this one is adorable! My favorite of all time!
Gingerbread
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an ornament every year for my son's family. This is an adorable one and I'm sure they will love it.
Super cute!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claxton, GA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament!
Beautiful
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brock, TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this four stars because I wish it had a bow or something for the girls. But was still beautiful.
Cute
By Dea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute, but the names are very hard to read. It is bigger than I expected.
Cute ornament
By Adelaida M. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gingerbread cookie tray is very cute. I did not realize it would be a bit heavy. Still the letters are pretty and will make a nice gift to hang on the Xmas tree.
Very Cute
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. It's a little bigger and heavier than I had expected. I'll just have to put it on a strong branch!
Personalization Hard to Read
By Barbara L. (Ankeny, IA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament, but the names are very hard to read on the gingerbread people.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice