Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Gnome Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Christmas Gnome Couple Personalized Ornament  - 37768
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute gnome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, IL) - November 27, 2022
Such an adorable ornament! ILOVE it! It is so cute! Thank you!
Cute gnome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, IL) - November 27, 2022
Such an adorable ornament! ILOVE it! It is so cute! Thank you!
Gnome Ornament
By Valinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Gnome ornament is so adorable! Shipping was very fast and customer service was wonderful. I know I'll be ordering from here again.
Gnome couple
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Good quality, bright colors. A very nice keepsake.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 11, 2022
Perfect addition for our tree this year!
Awesome gnomes
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Packaged well. They will look great on my tree.
So cute
By Hansen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament!! It is very cute and great quality!
Perfect ornament!
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is gorgeous. The colors are bright and it is very clean and crisply designed. I love it!
Adorable
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Cute. Love it.
Fun gift
By Shopper (Drexel Hill, PA) - October 19, 2022
Love it boughhtgtwofor nice Xmas gift to grandkids just being married. They are perfect
Christmas Gnome Couple
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! This will be a gift for my sister who loves gnomes! Looks exactly as pictured! Personal ornaments make the best gifts and this is a great price!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - October 15, 2022
This product showed up yesterday, unless just as I had hoped! The cleaning in detail, the writing is an excellent pleasure to come upon.
Christmas Gnomes Ornaments
By Clesta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my adult Grandkids,I put a Christmas Basket together every year for them and their Partner, I always add a Christmas Ornament in the Basket,these where perfect!!! I was surprised at How nice they are super excited to add these this year!! They are going to Love them!!
Well worth it
By mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie , WI) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Ornament
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Heavy.
Ornament
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Heavy.
Ornament
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Heavy.
Cute gnomes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - October 6, 2022
This is perfect for a first Christmas tree, light weight and colors are great and the names are a perfect touch
great buy
By Vikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love to get these each year... great to past on ...
Loved it but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 10, 2022
It looks great except for the Merry Christmas 2022 was smudged a little.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice