Recipients

Shop By Recipients

So Amazing God Made An Angel Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

So Amazing God Made An Angel Personalized Heart Ornament  - 37895
Average Customer Review: star rating (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial gifts appreciated despite delays
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
As in the past, I recently had these 4" 2-sided matte Heart Ornament gifts shipped to the recipients, this time to 3 different localities in VA & MD. Shipping was delayed in all 3 cases, causing the MD recipient to miss the delivery because she had to be out of state for 2 weeks; hopefully, her neighbor is holding her packages until her return. But as in the past, the 2 recipients who have received their gifts absolutely love them, so I gave 5 stars despite the frustration with delivery.
Personalized ornaments
By Dustin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast,beautiful and all around a great purchase!!!!
Amazing!!
By Manuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a surprise gift for my momma and she loved it! It brought her to tears, the quality was great.
Turned out beautifully.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remington, IN) - December 4, 2022
I ordered 3 of these for my husband and his sisters. They lost their father a year ago. It turned out beautifully. Great quality. The picture was perfect.
Beautiful and better than expected!
By Rana Y. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came in and I was so pleased! The color of the picture is so vibrant and the quality of the ornament is great. I would definitely recommend getting one!
Cried for 20 minutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 2, 2022
Sent this to my cousin who lost her brother over 5he summer, it was beautiful and made her day. Yes she cried for 20 minutes but the fact she can keep this out all year round made her day. Definitely would make this choice if needed again
Blurry Writing, bad photo placement
By Serita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for different families and was highly disappointed. All of the witting is fuzzy in the back - it’s not lasered or as clear as the picture indicates. I could barely read the text because of how blurry the printing was. Also, I uploaded the photos but it didn’t let me place it. So I thought all was well. Every ornament had the hole in the middle of the person’s forehead which is morbid looking and insensitive to any dealing with death by suicide.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice