Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We're Engaged Personalized Deluxe Heart Ornament customer reviews

We're Engaged Personalized Heart Wedding Engagement Ornament - 37978
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Engagement
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful keepsake for our first Christmas!
Engaged
By Krisann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Fiancé loved it
Engaged
By Krisann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Fiancé loved it
Perfect
By Agnes M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time customer
VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING I ORDERED
GREAT WEBSITE AND CUSTOMER SVC ??????
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2022
Was everything I thought it would be and it came super fast. Very impressed
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mackinaw, IL) - October 28, 2022
Ornament is perfect. Super fast shipping! Will order again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - September 22, 2022
Couple who received this |"We're engaged" ornament loved it.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 21, 2022
My husband and I were married earlier this year and I wanted both the Engagement and Wedding ornaments for our first Christmas. I received the first order, but received the incorrect Engagement ornament.. I explained the situation and it was immediately resolved. I received the correct ornament and it's perfect. Thank you so much for the great service and ornaments! I highly recommend this company.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice