Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Is Bright Personalized Christmas Frosted Tabletop Light customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Frosted Tabletop Light - All Is Bright - 38686
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Lamps
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got what I ordered thank you
Beautiful Gift
By Shelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this beautiful light, unfortunately, it didn't light up. I contacted PMall and they sent me out a replacement within a few days!! Great customer service! The new light is beautiful and my friend is going to love it!
Beautiful
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was received quickly and looks beautiful on display. Everything I hoped it would be.
frosted light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHLAND HILLS, TX) - October 27, 2022
Very pretty and just as described. A great addition to our Christmas decor.
Quite Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - September 27, 2022
The Christmas Frosted Tabletop Light is beautiful. It will make a lovely addition to my Christmas décor this year.
Christmas Light
By Wendy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute festive personal gift for my friends
Beautiful Concept, but Somewhat Flawed Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - September 20, 2022
The tabletop lamp was just as ordered, and will make a lovely display. However, the moment I plugged the light cord in, the fuse blew and no lights. The plug contains two fuses; only one came with the light. You cannot change out the string of lights because of a plastic casing holding the string of lights in. If you try to pry it off, you will most likely crack the vase. I immediately phoned customer service; they are sending a replacement. No return needed. They are the best!!
Christmas Small Frosted Table Light
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, however, the lights did not work. Called immediately and am hoping to have it by Christmas.
Merry light
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first plugged in lights fluckered then totally off. Light is beautiful but if lights dont work its not what Ai ordered. Very disappointed. I dont know what to do. I tried tighting each bulb but nothing. I am not electrically enclined. So very disappointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice