Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hugs & Kisses Engraved Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: star rating (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Creative candy jar
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVANNAH, GA) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding, economical personalized candy jar. Perfect!!
Candy Jar
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. All it needs for the perfect gift is a bag of candy kisses.
Candy Jar
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. All it needs for the perfect gift is a bag of candy kisses.
Hugs & Kisses
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. This will be a Christmas gift and have filled it with Hershey kisses
Candy Jar
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose , OR) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, very happy again with your product
I love this Jar!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift for my Sisters Birthday!!
Great Christmas Gift
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this candy jar! It was wrapped really well so it arrived without being chipped, broken, etc. The message I chose was printed exactly as I wanted. It’s the personalized gifts that win my heart.
PErfect thank you gift
By DANETTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these candy jars to volunteers at thanksgiving.
Love it!!
By TINA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase. Great quality.
Cute dish.
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Going to fill it with Hershey's kisses.
wonderful
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, MI) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to personalize the grandma in our life whom we affectionally call, Nono. Thank you!
Father’s Day
By Dominique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend shopping at Personalization Mall for your special occasion gifts! Exactly what I wanted and my father loved it! Engraved my kids names on it and the engraving came beautiful.
Amazing
By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and came out amazing...
Hugs $ kisses engraved candy jar
By shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size candy jar. What makes it special is the thought and your personal message. Candy lovers will love it and most people love personal items. They treasure them the most.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - January 16, 2021
Purchased this for my grandchildren to give to their father for his birthday. Excellent quality and just the right size.
Candy jar
By Kaycee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for Grandpa’s chocolates!
Candy Jar
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HENRIETTA, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great!
Love It!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to fill with hershey kisses for my Mother in law. Perfect gift
Hugs & Kisses
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom who became great grandma but she goes by Nana so she's Great Nana lol
Filled with Hershey kisses
Glass Jar
By Torrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was a little light for older eyes
loved it
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, MI) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with this purchase.
Super Cute Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 14, 2019
It was the perfect size and the personalization was adorable. She loved it. I filled it with Hershey's hugs and kisses.
Awesome
By Johanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the jar that I purchased. The delivery was very fast and the product exceptional. My Granny loved it!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - May 11, 2019
They sent the wrong one but fixed it quickly still had my order on time and me and my kids love it! We're pleased by it and it is everything it says it is.
Very nice
By CHANACIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mothers Day gift for my mother-in-law. She loves it. Very nicely made!
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - May 21, 2018
I ordered this as a mother's day gift from a toddler and it was perfect! Shipped quickly! very nice jar and writing was perfect! Would order again!
Got what I expected
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my grandmother. I filled it with Kisses, and she loved it. Now they have one for both Papa and Gigi at their house!
Very nice candy jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - May 17, 2018
Even bigger than I imagined it would be. And very heavy. Grandma loved it!!
Good quality
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, sturdy, good quality.
Huggs & Kisses!
By LaShawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great and Granny will have a special place from her special grandson to eat her sweet treats.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 12, 2018
I purchased the Hugs & Kisses jar as a gift, the recipient was very happy to receive it. I filled it with all types of candies. A very appropriate gift for a male as well as a female.
candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 19, 2018
This was nicer than it looked online. I filled it with granddaughter's favorite "kisses" for her birthday. It arrived within days. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered on this site.
Loved it!!
By mayra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is big and heavy. Great quality! I filled it with kisses chocolate like suggested in the picture. A++++ Loved it!!
Perfect!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be small & not hold much candy, but it's actually a lot larger than I thought. Perfect gift for my candy eating grandpa! Highly recommended!
Great
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice.
Lid fits tight. Glass is real thick.
I ordered another one for a gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - October 31, 2017
A nice substantial candy jar, can fill plenty of kisses candy.
Engraving was superb
Great keepsake
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was great for a personalized gift and is a great quality product. The jar is actually larger than I expected.
Beautiful Jar
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar ordered it for my Mom for Mothers Day and she really loves it! Just the right size for the lifesavers or other candy!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 jars for our mom's from our little girl - They loved the jar! It's a really nice size jar too. We filled them with a package of Hershey's Hugs & Kisses and there was still plenty of room.
Personalized candy jar
By Necy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice