Recipients

Shop By Recipients

8 Medical Specialties Personalized Paperweight customer reviews

Personalized Medial Specialty Paperweight - 6038
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
EMT paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - June 22, 2022
I purchased this for my son who is training to be an EMT. He loves it and so do I.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 12, 2021
This paperweight is exactly what I wanted. Reasonable price and great engraving
Loved it!
By Myrna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful. Just a bit smaller than i would have liked. I bought a light to put under it. It looks great.
Returning Customer
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was awesome ?? The service was not!!! I ordered this item on 12/01/20 which should have been ample time for it to be delivered before Christmas. When I hadn’t received it by 12/20/20, I sent an email asking where the order was only to be told that it had to be “remade” and was shipped on 12/21/20 arriving on 12/29/20. This is not acceptable!!!
Excellent Product
By Diamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Paperweight for my Doctor who has treated me for over 4 years. I wanted something special to give her on X-MAS. When she opened the box she was very happy and even wanted to hug me ( due to Covid we did'nt). My doctor was surprised and happy with the product.
Nice
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , OH) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came and was done perfectly
Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 9, 2019
Good size and materials, accurate.
Perfect!
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading other reviews I was really worried that I wouldn’t be happy, I was pleasantly surprised that I recieved just what I wanted! It not only exceeded my expectations but the size was bigger than I’d read from other reviews. It truly was beautiful and it came in a tasteful gift box wrapped in tissue. I’m very pleased with my item and I received it within 10 days of ordering, with shipping updates always at my fingertips. I’m a happy customer! I purchased the medical emblem.
Paperweights
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , SC) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized paperweights ordered for gifts for my staff. They were very nice and well received.
A perfect thank you...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 8, 2018
Your surgeon took excellent care using superior skills to give you back the use of your hands...he deserves the same level in an appreciative gift displaying the symbols he's masteed to make your life productive again...this beauriful personally engraved paperweight displays your gratitude and respect.
Great Graduation Gifts for Medical Profession
By Tonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized weights ordered as gifts for graduates in the medical profession were great and looked amazing.
Clear purchase
By Corona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New haven, CT) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must admit I was very hesitant about purchasing anything based on some of the reviews about the item being too small and lightweight but it turned out just the opposite!! My sister loved it and it was a perfect size and weight for the office. Even the delivery company/UPS worked with me personally to get this item delivered on time. Thank you everyone that assisted with this product!!!
Great Product
By Staciann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three personalized medical paperweight and gave them as gifts. I really liked them and so did the professionals that received them. I was also very happy with the service I received. Would recommend company to others.
Great gift!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these when I graduated from Nursing School. (stethoscope) Since then I give them to friends that have just graduated as gifts. Love it!
Paperweight
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a paperweight for my UNM's upcoming birthday and it is exactly what I thought it would be. I am very pleased and I know she will be too!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - September 7, 2015
This was given to me as a graduation gift when I got my BSN in nursing. I have given it twice to new graduates. There is something special about seeing your name with your new credentials for the first time! Very good quality. Impressive!
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 15, 2015
This came out as expected. Wish it was a little bit bigger.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 25, 2015
This is a beautiful piece that sends a wonderful message to that special Doctor that goes the extra mile. Thank God for them.
Perfect
By james S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was perfect and the craftsmanship exceeded my expectations.
The perfect gift for a medical professional
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight was the perfect gift for my BF who graduated from nurse practioner school. She's very humble, and this made the grade for her. Small, yet very noticeable and detailed. She loved the stethoscope and personalization. This is the second time I've purchased this style as a gift for a nursing professional.I highly recommend it!
Sharp looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 18, 2014
It came out great. The lucite is heavy and looks very good. Only negative: it could have been bigger.
paperweight
By marinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearsville, LA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it,its perfect,thank u so much.
Jjones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 9, 2013
This is a nice reasonably priced gift for a new graduate, and the personalization makes it special. It's a good size to put on a desk, or display on a shelf. Especially nice was how quickly it was shipped.
Impressive Gift!
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My online experience ordering this customized product was very enjoyable. Price was reasonable, considering that I was able to laser-engrave a completely custom inscription into it. Turn-around and shipping time was very fast. The end product is very high quality. To top it all off, the product came nicely boxed in a very attractive gift box. Thank you!
Perfect!
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give someone at work! Quite impressive.
Stunning
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the personalized products I ordered from Personalization Mall turned out beautifully! I have ordered products from them in the past, and they always provide wonderful, unique products...Personalization Mall gets the double thumbs-up from me!
OFF THE CHART!!!!!!!!!!
By COCO. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FWB, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item and it being my first order with this company I really did not know what to expect. But---I was incredibly pleased!!!!!!!! I have written only 3 reviews in my entire lifetime although asked thousands of times and this one is worth writing because the quality is par excellent.

I will not be afraid to place future orders with this company. Their work is absolutely perfect. Thanks and also for excellent pricing on your merds which includes special event pricing if you watch your e's.

Again, thanks,

COCO
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered a medical specialties personalized paperweight, and it is beautiful. Exactly as I ordered it, and I am so pleased. I will definitely order again! Flawless! Perfect! Great job! So happy! Thank you!
Unique gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 12, 2012
This is my fourth time purchising unique gifts from Personalization Mall. I have been very pleased!!!
Very nice
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 29, 2012
a recent medical grad i bought this for LOVED it :) :) a great gift idea.
Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 11, 2012
Very nicely done - professional
Finally, acknowledgment of Specialists!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our Cardiac Surgeons for Doctors' Day. PersonalizationMall was the only site that had this option. Our surgeons really appreciated the specifics of the Surgeon's symbol, rather than just the medical symbol of the Caduceus. The quality of the laser etching is great!
personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - February 7, 2012
A NICE PIECE OF WORKMANSHIP. THE PERSONILIZATION WAS EXACTLY AS SHOWN, PLEASED WITH TTHE WAY THIS PRODUCT TURNED OUT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

ANNE PHILA.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 8, 2011
Ordered it as a gift for my OR manager. Very pleased with the quality.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 5, 2011
Very classy and nice gift, but pretty small !
Classy
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not spoken with the person that received the gift, but I'm sure she will love it...
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 24, 2011
Looks great! Great price for a nice gift!
New Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, , FL) - April 22, 2011
The paperweight is a great gift. The quality is good and arrived on time. I will purchase this product in the future.
A Personalized Gift for a Special Doctor
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Personalized Paperweight for one of my Doctor's. It was a nice way to acknowlede my appreciation of his kindness, patience and knowledge in treating me during the year. A "Great" gift that was inexpensive and it arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks for making such a wonderful product available at a reasonable price.
Sincerely,

Barbara
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice