Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Prayer for You & Me Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame and Plaque - Prayer For You and Me - 9030
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - August 31, 2022
This - A Prayer for You & Me Personalized Memorial Frame came out just beautiful. I’m very pleased with this purchase. Thank you
A frame to rember
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very pretty to display picture of deceased love one with family. Lovely saying thats keeps memory alive for all that see it.
Beautiful Tribute
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame and the poem are so beautiful, and truly reflect how I feel.
Beautiful and sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - July 25, 2021
What a beautiful message of prayer for a loved one that has left us, in person, but not in spirit or in the heart. They are always with us.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 11, 2021
This is very lovely. I'm extremely pleased and know my friend will love it.
A prayer for you and i
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - April 30, 2021
This is a beautiful gift for someone who has lost a loved one. It came out just perfect! Highly recommend
Beautiful memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 24, 2021
This is a beautiful memorial piece / it arrived quickly and was perfect!
Prayer for You and Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Venice, FL) - February 10, 2021
Great quality.
Loved it!
By Gabriela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this picture frame. It is perfect for putting it in my living room so I can remember my dad all the time.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 9, 2021
I’ve purchased this item twice as a gift in lieu of flowers for family and friends. This is a quality product and the verse is loving and appropriate and always cherished by the recipient. It’s packaged well and arrives quickly. I will continue to purchase items from this company.
Came out beautiful
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift it came out beautiful.
In Memory Of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - November 7, 2020
I bought this, for my aunt, when my uncle passed away. When she received it my family spoke highly about it. I didn’t see it personally but heard it was beautiful.
Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, IN) - November 4, 2020
These came so quickly and were beautiful. Wonderful quality !!
How I Use the Product
By kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, NC) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this beautiful frame. It is well made and will be a wonderful keepsake for me with a picture of me and my late husband. I am going to have it proudly on display at his upcoming memorial service.
Prayer for Hen
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the plaque, exactly as represented
A Prayer for You and me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin , IL) - August 3, 2020
I ordered this to display at the memorial service held for my husband of 54 years. I was impressed with the excellence done in replicating the picture from our wedding. Many memories and many tears were shed when this prayer was read out loud at the service. Thank you; this is something I will cherish forever.
Prayer plaque
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in timely manner and was very pleased with the plaque.
Memory poem & Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - April 6, 2019
Well done. Very nice.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - March 19, 2019
I was very impressed.
Picture Frame for Deceased Husband
By Elsa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My close high school friend who recently lost her husband, loved this picture frame. She was extremely pleased with the item and I am so happy I ordered it for her. She will remember her husband through this purchase.
A Prayer For You And Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 10, 2018
A good friend lost her husband and I wanted to get her something special. The frame was just what I was looking for. She loved it and I know it will be something she will keep forever.
Love and Sympathy
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for 3 individuals who have lost their husbands and they are over joyed when they see it.They tell me that it means so much to them which makes me feel so good.I would highly recommend this to anyone.
memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - February 9, 2018
the frame was a beautiful memorial for my father in law.
Awesome!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, WI) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend...love it!
Beautiful
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law truly loves this!
Memorial frame
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for the loss of a husband and my MIL loved it!
Loved this item!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is beautiful - my husband loved it.

Just a note though - save some $ and print your own photo.

I thought the picture would be printed on the frame but it is just in a opening you can do yourself.

The photo color and quality was slightly off compared to my preview and I printed a better picture on my own for less money.

memorial photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - March 17, 2017
I purchased this for a co-worker who recently lost her husband. it was beautiful,the sentiment was exactly what needed to be said. I would highly recommend this for anyone who has recently had a loss of family member.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2016
This frame turned out better than I imagined. The work was flawless and it was here in time for Christmas! Made my friend very happy!!
Beautiful
By melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived looking just like the preview when i was placing my order. Beautiful piece.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few of these to give out to immediate family members in my husbands honor and as it is being seen, other family members are requesting one.
My opinion
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my memorial frame and I must say I am very pleased with it. I am glad to ordered it and will share it with others as they come into my home. Thank you.
Beautiful Item
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items but this is far the most beautiful one of all. I know the person that I ordered this for is going to love it. I would recommend this item to anyone.
Remembrance Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2016
I ordered this as a gift. I had received one previously and so happy to receive so I thought I would reciprocate. It is a very touching frame.
Absolutely loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - January 22, 2016
Reasonable pricing. Everything was perfect. Frame was beautiful and very sturdy.
Loved it
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only picture frame was so beautiful and it made us cry it was done so greatly. I loved it so much I went back online and order 2 more items from the same site
"A thoughtful gift for that person that lost their spouse"
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fine picture frame and prayer for that loved one that has lost their spouse. I purchased this for my mother after my father's passing because the prayer was so touching and there is also a place for a picture. I have purchased several products from Personalization Mall and have always been pleased with the products and happy that personalization is free! I am a happy repeat customer.
very happy with my purchase
By Alana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect and the fast delivery was amazing
Beautiful
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother 2 years ago as a Christmas gift in memory of my dad, her husband of 39 years. I placed a picture of the two of them from their younger years in it and when she opened it, she had to hold back tears. She isn't a very emotional woman so I knew that it meant the world to her. I recommend this product to anyone wanting to remember a loved one.
Mrs
By BILLIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENSBURG, NY) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice