Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: star rating (1678 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
More beautiful than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiln, MS) - February 4, 2023
Very well packaged, shipped quickly and despite fedex weather delay it arrived on time. This was an anniversary gift. After I received it I ordered another one to send to my son. Already planning additional items.
Cute Pic of us
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cusseta, AL) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a pic of my boyfriend and I and it turned out really well.
The Best
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used PMall several times and have been very pleased. Especially with my recent purchase. I recent lost my dog of 14 years and had a canvas printed of my dog. It was at my front door in 5 days and I was so excited to receive it because I knew it would be amazing. I will continue to buy my canvases through PMall.
We love our new family picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 23, 2023
The picture is wonderful and the frame makes it perfect.
Thank you!
We received it super fast too.
I would definitely order from you again!
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2023
It's an absolutely beautiful print. Got it as a gift for my parents and they love it!
Special Ship Pic
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awesome!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - January 21, 2023
Canvas was exactly as described with a frame that was sturdier than expected. Printing was also high quality. Great gift!
Great canvas
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a canvas print that I ordered for my husband and it came so fast! When I opened it I was so pleased with the outcome and how nice the picture looked. Can’t wait to display it in our home!
Absolutely perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai , CA) - January 14, 2023
I am so pleased with my canvas print! It was a special event and I now have a picture of that day. I couldn’t believe how quickly my order arrived and it is absolutely perfect! I’ll be ordering more soon ??
Great Detail - Fast Ship - High Quality
By Stephen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shocked at how detailed the quality is and how fast these were delivered! Will be getting more soon
Canvas
By Dalis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg I am so in love.
Good quality
By Frantz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I it is just right.
Beautiful Solid Canvas
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas that I received was amazing. It is very sturdy and well built. The colors are bright and the picture was placed perfectly on the canvas. I really like the frame on the canvas. It really adds class to the picture.
Always on my Christmas List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 7, 2023
Have purchased this product in the past several time all ending in positive responses from recipients. They really enjoyed it as it was a gift they never expected. However, a lifetime of memories when they see it hung on the wall. I purchased for family & friends dogs as well for daughter & grand daughter together. I finally bought one for me on my dog. Extremely satisfied. The quality is clear and presentable.Repeat customer and definately recommend purchasing this product.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 3, 2023
Fast delivery and great surprise. Highly recommended. PM always delivers with the best customer satisfaction!
Love it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - December 27, 2022
I was absolutely blown away when I opened this. The picture was so clear and the quality superb. Shipping was so fast too. Will definitely be buying from you again.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2022
This canvas came out nice. I love it
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 25, 2022
Bought several and never been disappointed. Just got off the phone, my sister was emotional on the canvas I sent of her daughter & grand daughter. This item is always a hit. Returning customer always.
Catch of the day
By Laquida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moselle, MS) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You don't know what this meant to my husband and me. Making memories. Thank you so much for helping us do that.
Absolutely Beautiful Canvass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2022
My husband & I had taken our beautiful great-granddaughters to our church’s lovely Christmas Forest display & took special Christmas photos of the girls. This canvass is so beautiful, the colors are perfect & true. The quality is wonderful. We received the canvass within 4 days of ordering & weren’t charged extra for that quick delivery. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Quality Product and Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2022
PM was fast, efficient and produced a great product at a very fair price.
Happy with my canvas
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo canvas turned out awesome! Colors are bright, photo is clear and the canvas and frame are quality. It also arrived earlier then the projected delivery date.
canvas
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was perfect. It will be a great keepsake of a fun trip.
Embargoed canvas picture
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out beautiful! Very high quality canvas.
Maine
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well, affordable,packed well.. always satisfied with products from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful
By Nelissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and it came out so beautifully. I love it and plan on ordering a few more.
SCHROON RIVER
By Tammara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture came out beautiful.
Beautiful Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 14, 2022
I was so pleased with this canvas. The picture is clear, colors are vibrant and is very durable.
Amazing
By maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product and everything I have ordered. I definitely will be purchasing more. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and will continue to do so. Very satisfied customer
Beloved Belle
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a fabulous job as always! I can’t wait to see my husband’s face when he opens this gift up. Quality is perfect. And fantastic sale price ????
Beloved Belle
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a fabulous job as always! I can’t wait to see my husband’s face when he opens this gift up. Quality is perfect. And fantastic sale price ????
Perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 12, 2022
Picture turned out great & the shipping was super super fast!!
Great Quality
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is great quality. We had a professional hi-res photo, so that may be part of it, but the resolution is really great! It came SUPER fast. Very pleased.
Excellent Quality Canvas Print
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality canvas print, the best I’ve ever ordered! Image appeared crisp and clear and canvas was nicely packaged during shipping to prevent damage. Will be ordering again!
Pleasantly surprised
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point , NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was great so I decided to try this company with my yearly Christmas photo and I was pleasantly surprised! The quality was just as good as the other company I have been using but for half the price????
Perfection
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Buy ever!!!
Love this
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , NC) - December 8, 2022
Loved the canvas!!!
Perfection
By Alise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my sister. Our family dog passed away just before Christmas. She took photos with her for her wedding. The quality & clarity is great! She is going to adore this memory.
Beautiful colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 7, 2022
The colors really reflected the colors of the fall leaves. Great job.
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice