Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: star rating (433 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanamingo, MN) - January 24, 2023
This will be a baptism gift. I am very pleased with the quality, quickness of delivery and price. The engraving looks great!
Nice item
By W. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item sturdy and great gift. Only recommendations is that the personalization on the item be larger and possibly darker. A little hard to see the personalization. Happy to have purchases the item.
Wonderful craftsmanship!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp., PA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with our purchase! We bought this for our grandson who loves trains. The details on this are amazing…and being able to personalize it fir him made the gift so meaningful!
Bank
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Plymouth, ID) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the product made well
Just like the picture
By Jasmina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 21, 2022
Very nicely made and engraved. A really nice gift for a new baby.
Pewter Choo_Choo Train Bank
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Also awesome Customer Service.
Pewter Banks
By Ruby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magazine, AR) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the choo choo banks. I have purchased three trains and three Noah’s ark banks for my great grandchildren for their first Christmas. I love them and so do the parents. Great quality. Will be nice keepsakes for the kids!!
Pewter Choo Choo Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - June 21, 2022
This is a high quality, beautifully crafted and detailed bank ! I purchased one for each of my grandsons and they’ll get them for Christmas along with a
roll of quarters! Can’t wait to give them to the little guys !
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Angelica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and sturdy. The child loved it. It's a memorable gift with his name on it that he will treasure for a long time. And, it will be a great way for him to learn the value of saving money.
Always excellent quality.
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was extremely pleased with my PM purchase. I received a thank you from the recipient stating how impressed they were with the Choo Choo Train pewter bank I sent for their newborn son. It brought a smile to my face to know that my gift was so appreciated. I can always count on PM.
Train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 25, 2022
The train bank is very nice and detailed. But the engraving could be a slight more
deeper or larger, it shows up faint and you really at to stare engraving to notice it there. Over all a nice made bank.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 20, 2022
This is a very solid product it has good weight to it. It is an heirloom that will retain its luxe and value for decades to come very nice gift to give someone.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ridge, VA) - March 3, 2022
This is a beautiful gift that I've been giving to my nephews. Beautiful made and its a long-lasting.
Perfect!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. It's the picture gift as the baby's dad works for the railroad!
Train Bank
By BAMBI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train has very good graphics and it hassle weight on it. zi love it.
Perfect gifts.
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the craftsmanship of these trains. I bought them for my grandsons and can picture them passing it down to their children. Thank you for such wonderful treasures to give to the people we love.
Personalized Train Bank
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank itself is good, but the personalization is so small I can barely see it. If I didn’t know what it was suppose to say, I probably wouldn’t be able to make it out.
1st Birthday
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Train will make a great Keepsake for Grandson's 1st Birthday
Great
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTON, OH) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for my grandsons! They were perfect and they loved their names on them! Would order again
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - November 3, 2021
The Pewter Choo-choo train bank is just what I expected. Very very nice.
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - September 7, 2021
Nice weight, nice engraving, just what I was hoping for.
Great ?? train!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IL) - August 21, 2021
I can't wait to give this to my Nephew Jaymes!
Choo choo train bank
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my new grandson as a keepsake. I would not hesitate to purchase this again in the future.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice detail. Great keepsake gift. Personalization nice thoughh light.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 11, 2021
Aside from the train kind of being small, it was beautiful.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 8, 2021
I always get this for all of my friends new babies. It's always a hit! I highly recommend.
Choo Choo for Jrayden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - May 1, 2021
My great grandson's all love their trains.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, NE) - February 10, 2021
Bought this for a baby boy and had his name and birthdate engraved on it. It is well made, heavy, and just very cute. Very fitting gift for the baby boy.
VERY high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 11, 2021
Bought for new Grandson and it will be the perfect gift for him as he grows up. Very nice looking.
Monogram was very nicely done as well
Top quality product!
By Bobbi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and heavy. Personalization was perfect! Great keepsake.
Pewter choo choo train bank
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I started buying these for my great nephews when they are born. Engraved with their name and birth date. A nice remembrance from their great aunt. I will be buying again as each one is born!
Amazing
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly what i wanted. Its not too heavy but very strong im so excited to give it to him for Christmas.
Child’s bank
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Once again- 4 th one ordered
Nice gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am pleased with this purchase just wish it was a bit bigger and the etching was a bit deeper. All and all am happy with it.
Choo train
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids , MI) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train was very beautiful! My grandson will treasure it for years to come.
Remarkable train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - October 10, 2020
Beautifully crafted train for decoration and for keepsake!
Train arrived on schedule!
By Mo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train arrived to rave reviews. It is a great keepsake and the new young parents loved the personalization. These are priceless gifts and pewter is timeless. I chose this one as it is something he can grow up with and keep in his room as a young man too. At that point, it will be a good book end on a shelf with his boyhood memories!
Great value
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville , MD) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a new baby.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - August 16, 2020
I thought it was so adorable and couldn't wait to show it to everyone. I took pictures of it and sent them to baby's new grandfather since he couldn't be at the shower. He lives out of state.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice