Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Keyring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Keyring - 1168
Average Customer Review: star rating (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 22, 2023
Turned out nice. Looks the same as was advertised.
Pretty
By Uyen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, nice silver
Very pleased
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, IL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the heart key chains. One for each granddaughter with special birthdays. One turning 18 and one turning 16. These were so pretty and even nicer in person. Loved the engraving done as something special. Personalization Mall is great. I’ve order from there many times. Never disappointed!
Very pleased
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, IL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the heart key chains. One for each granddaughter with special birthdays. One turning 18 and one turning 16. These were so pretty and even nicer in person. Loved the engraving done as something special. Personalization Mall is great. I’ve order from there many times. Never disappointed!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 24, 2022
I purchased this for my teenage granddaughter. I had her name printed on one said and her boyfriends name printed on the other. She loves it and it made her very happy. It is very pretty and dainty. I would actually like this for myself!
Heart key chain
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughters 16th birthday to go with her car she received. Very lucky girl.perfect gift thank you.
Quality and cute
By Kenyetta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too much to say about it. It is beautiful and worth it!
Love!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this today & love. Ordered 1 for me & 1 for my friend. The heart is a lil smaller than I expected but nonetheless it’s still really cute & im really happy with my purchase.
Cute
By Dee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little keyring. It was exactly as pictured and came in a very timely manner.
Beautiful
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice key chain,I know my daughter will love it
Wonderful keyring
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for few different people now - all with same reaction - They love it!!
Beautiful
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain is beautiful. Very small but, beautiful
Open Heart Key Ring for my niece's Sweet 16
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Key ring looks just like the picture. The Monogram turned out very nice! Perfect size. You won't be disappointed!!
Love it
By Jacqui T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, NJ) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the style. Love the weight. I think it's a really nice item
Another great product from PM!!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this key ring!! I ordered it as a Sweet 16 birthday gift for my niece's car key since she will get her license next month. It is sturdy, larger than I imagined, and opens in a manner that enables new keys to be added easily. I had her name printed on one side of the charm and "Sweet 16th" on the other. I hope she will love it as much as I do.
Nice gift
By PAM L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely gift for a special date. Nicely made and professionally engraved.
beautiful
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross, SC) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture didn't do it justice. Was as described
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - February 5, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my wife and she loved it. It's just as pretty in person as it is in the picture, maybe more so.
Beautiful gift
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, GA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received last minute gift that arrived on time, just like promised. Very pretty gift.
My open heart 2 sided keyring
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!! Will reorder again for presents!!!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillman, MI) - August 11, 2020
So pretty for granddaughters first keyring. Well made.
Beautiful!
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great service. I loved this. Gift for my granddaughter and she loved it too!
Perfect and beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - February 4, 2020
It was a perfect gift! Beautiful and elegant! Yes, I will continue buying in Personalization Mall. They are professionals!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - January 19, 2020
I love this heart keyring. It is very well made. I had mine engraved and it turned out perfectly.
Shiny
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it is nice and shiny. Easy to hook to you purse!
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 9, 2019
Very high quality and personal. Was a big hit with the recipient.
Really shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA|OH, OH) - June 3, 2019
This keychain is really pretty. Could wear as a necklace!!
The only problem, there was a black mark on the name. If you looked at it a certain. Way you didn't see it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Courtlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La mesa, CA) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more beautiful in person, I love this and it will be a perfect gift for my mother in law from my daughter! Thank you personalization mall you never disappoint!
Recommend
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth , TX) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had this made for my friend and she loved it—— although my quote on one side wasn’t really centered, it was still beautiful
Lovely and Classy
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter who is close to obtaining her driver's license. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It is exquisite, so delicate, but well-made and classy. The charm with engraving is perfect. I love everything about this key ring and know my granddaughter will too.
Keychains
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - June 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used these as graduation gifts for several girls. They were a hit, the girls loved them.
Great gift
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is a nice gift and a great quality for the cost
Happy customer!
By Stephan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va beach , VA) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products and will use again!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - November 24, 2017
This is a great idea for not only a key chain but purse dangle, lanyard, belt loop, back pack, endless possibilites with the way it opens n closes. Very shiny n the heart is larger than a quarter. Kinda hard to read engraving but the oval is not that thick.
Beautiful
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - August 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really the 'finishing touch' to a handbag. It really made the handbag unique!
PERSONALIZED HEART KEY RING FOR OUR SWEET 16 GRANDDAUGHTER, SHE 'LOVED' IT.
By L L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERNON, AZ) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE HAS A ONE-OF-KIND GIFT FROM HER GRAMMIE AND PAPA FOR HER SWEET 16TH B'DAY. SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH. THANK YOU FOR MAKING HER B'DAY SO SPECIAL FOR HER!!!!
Over joyed
By Maxine D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was mother's day gift to my daughter, her first child,she loved it
Heart
By Roselena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday gift for my sister. Had it sent straight to her. She said it was beautiful and loved it!
open hear
By Randee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it---and I was very happy with it
heart key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - January 15, 2017
I gave this to my granddaughter when she got her license. She called me in tears and thanked me profusely-she loved it so much!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice