Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Always In Bloom Personalized Romantic Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Bud Vase - Always In Bloom Flower Vase  - 4309
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful but late arrival
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase was for a wedding anniversary gift and it was exactly what I ordered. Although I paid extra to receive the gift quicker, it didn’t show up until 3 days later. The gift was for the celebrating but didn’t arrive so I printed a picture and put it in the card. It was disappointing not having it for the celebration.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny , IA) - February 19, 2021
Very fast turn around and nicely done. Exactly as promised!
Nice reusable vase
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is perfect to hold the silver dipped rose or any other flower(s) you want.
beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus , MO) - August 8, 2019
The vase came in perfect shape etched perfectly with what I asked for thank you!
Beautiful Vase
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus , MO) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the engraving
Just right
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just right as a small anniversary token. Its exactly the right size for a thoughtful gift. Its a quality material and the inscription is a beautifully added touch. I added colored acrylic rocks and a foil rose to brighten the touch. I purchased for all my friends.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance , NE) - November 23, 2018
Used to display a gold dipped rose. It is perfect for the job. Had to fill with glass beads to balance it but that was the plan from the start. Excellent value.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - February 13, 2018
This does not necessarily need to be a valentine gift. This is a great gift at anytime. The only problem is that the glass had a very small bubble which was covered by a sticker. Fortunately, it is on the back of the vase. This should not cause any problems and is very nice gift.
Classy
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sits on my TV stand
Great Service
By Zackary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After noticing something missing with the personalization, they promptly sent a replacement. Whereas typically it may have been a hassle, the speed at which the item was received was definitely acceptable. All in all, good service on the item.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2017
As usual, the product is lovely. You ask reviewers focus only on the product, but the fact is that when I tried to use a discount code received with my previous purchase, it was denied. And, as usual, the day after my order was processed, I received an e-mail with a better discount offer. This is poor customer service.
Perfect Companion
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beautiful long stemmed rose for a friend and this vase is perfect to be given with the rose. I believe the recipient will fill the vase with crushed green styrofoam or marbles to secure the rose and add accent color for the engraving to jump out. Thank you PMall!
Romantic Bud Vase
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gifts and I love it,very class and memoriable
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - July 1, 2017
These bud vases are true treasures we intend to use with champaign toasts. Kudos for the designs.
Amazing
By Shaun A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh acres, FL) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this along with a silver dipped rose for my fiance for our anniversary and she loves it. Shipping was prompt and the Packaging was nice as well. Would recommend this product to anyone.
It was perfect
By Stan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping it would be "perfect" I ordered it for my wife four days before Valentines Day and they guaranteed it would be here on the 14th and it was. Thank You.
Perfect Valentine's Day Gift
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's too easy to just pick up an impersonal gift at the store. This vase is a great alternative. Ordering online was a snap. I was notified when it shipped. It arrived in perfect condition with the engraving just as I requested. My wife will love the it when she unwraps it on Valentine's Day.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broad brook, CT) - September 21, 2016
This is so simple, clean and was the perfect gift. The personalization came out great. I would definitely order this again in the future. Shipped as promised too.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - August 20, 2016
You have good looking products at reasonable prices.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - August 28, 2015
I was very pleased with this product. It was personalized perfectly.
Beach Wedding Sand Ceremony
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 18, 2015
We used our personalized vase for a sand ceremony during our beach wedding (blending families together) and it was just perfect! The vase came out beautifully and now it is a treasured item we will keep on display forever!
VERY PLEASED
By MICHAEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROYAL, AR) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN I RECEIVED THIS ITEM...IT WAS EVERYTHING I HAD HOPED IT WOULD BE....I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER...WHEN I PRESENT THIS TO MY WIFE ON FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY I KNOW SHE WILL LOVE IT...I LOOK FORWARD TO MORE PURCHASES FROM Personalzationmall.com...thank you very much...will recommend you to family and friends.
Awesome!
By Keon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf , MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect gift for my parents they loved it and delivery was perfect also everything in great condition thank you.
just like i expected
By PUAQUE MONTERROSO D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
exelent, just like expected great product my girlfrind was surprised
Tanisha (Sweetheart) ?
By Shopper (Macon, GA) - February 10, 2015
A rose is a symbol of love ,especially for you. There is nothing more sweeter than to have the one special love that is within you?
Tanisha (Sweetheart) ?
By Shopper (Macon, GA) - February 10, 2015
A rose is a symbol of love ,especially for you. There is nothing more sweeter than to have the one special love that is within you?
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - January 23, 2015
This is a very nice product the engraving is neat and clean and will last forever. The vase is just the right size. The quality is outstanding.
Sister & Brother in Laws 50th
By Jeffry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCammon, ID) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for hours, for something that I liked and thought my family would also think was a special 50th anniversary gift.
As soon as I saw it I knew it was what I was looking for.
I never saw it personally. But I can tell you this, if my sister says she liked it then it was a Grade AAA piece. She said it is a very beautifully done and finished professionally.
Wonderful surprise gift for wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 20, 2013
Looked around for something special and found this thru Amazon. Looks great, ordered and surprised my wife by shipping to her office. She absolutely loved it. Couldn't believe how beautiful it was. Just a nice and long lasting way of telling her I love her. She never expected it, and will be treasuring this forever. Excellent product.
Wow!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013
I sent this arrangement as a valentine gift and the response was immediate. My friend was blown away with the beauty of the rose and vase. In her opinion, a picture does it no justice because it's ten times more beautiful.
alvins review
By Alvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutch Harbor , AK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the gift for my special someone and she loved it ! I am very happy with the purchase .I won't see it personally untill i return to CA. but she loved the rose and personal touch of the engraving.
Very nice
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend for valentines day, she loves it thoume ght it was perfect. She likes me gettin her flowers but hates me spending money on something that doesn't last so I thought this would be the perfect idea. She was pleased and I came home for the weekend and saw it and I was very pleased myself with how it turned out and the vase was very nice as well. Ill definitely be getting her another one. Also arrived in nice packaging
Valentine's Day surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 15, 2012
When I surprised my wife with this beautiful rose she was delighted. The personalized vase added greatly to the meaning and long term value of the gift. Everyone who saw it was very impressed with the beauty and the detail.

My wife loved it and I love to make my wife happy. Thanks for helping.
24K Forever Rose
By Domenic C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the one you love
Awesome Gift!
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rose & vase are awesome - my wife loved it!! She filled the vase with colored vase gems (from craft store) & it really brings out the etching. The order was very prompt & well packaged. Personalization Mall delivered!
She loved it!
By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this for any military member, I bought it for my wife before deploying so she had a rose from me whenever i wasnt there to give her one and she loved it!!!
For a friend of a friend
By jeffrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton centre, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend of mine for a friend of his . He told me that she
fell in love with it and has cherished it ever since .
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - February 23, 2011
i am very satisfied with the product. it is in really good condition. its just super. thank you for the great product.
What a rose
By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
surpassed all my expectations.
It's Beautiful
By Bryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , MS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend as a birthday gift. When she got it open, she looked at it and said "It's Beautiful." She repeated the statement at least a dozen times as she selected a place to set it up.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice