Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Perfect Personalized Golf Ball Set of 12 customer reviews

Personalized Photo Golf Balls - Add Your Own Picture - 7210
Average Customer Review: star rating (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 3, 2023
We love your products and this gift provides so much joy thanks for all you do
Perfect Family Gift
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The balls came in a timely manor and the picture was perfect. I can’t wait to see the faces of my husband and kids when they see our dog on their golf balls. Thank you
Perfect gift for a golfer
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift This was my second set of golf balls ordered for my boyfriend. He loved the first set I got him for his bday so I ordered a second for Christmas. They are awesome and the perfect gift
Custom golf balls,
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom golf balls are great. The picture is clear and makes the golf day more special. Great gift for any golfer.
Golf balls
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a perfect surprise gift for the parents of this sweet baby!!!
Personalized golf balls
By Rhea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Great customer service
Logo Golf Ball
By Shawnette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a school logo golf ball as a gift for the high school team. Turned out well!
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - July 26, 2022
These were too funny! The picture was perfect and my husband cracked up!
The Perfect Gift!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the golfer who has everything! The process of uploading on line, previewing the final product is super easy and the order / delivery is efficent. Great gift + great process = home run.
Photo Golf Balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 9, 2022
Just as expected and delivered in a timely way! Its my second order and I will defintely order again. Such a great gift - and easy to do...
Golf balls with logo
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University place, WA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for a little bigger print but we love them. Thank you
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - June 20, 2022
These turned out awesome! and were delivered within a week! Very satisfied and will be buying more!
Love them!
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t believe how quickly I received these golf balls. The clarity of the photo is amazing! Can’t wait to give them to my dad on Father’s Day!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Emma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Shade, MO) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized gold balls came in quickly and in perfect condition. The picture on them looked exactly as I was hoping for! Love this idea - I know the person I’m gifting these to is going to love them. Super fun and funny gift idea.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband at Fathers Day and his Birthday. He really enjoyed the personalized image on it and enjoys showing it off to his buddies. Now he knows which golf ball is his when golfing with a group.
Photo non-brand golf balls
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo on the ball is a good representation of the photo file submitted with the order.
Personalized Golf Ball Set
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law was very happy with his gift of photo personalized golf balls.
Retirement gift
By Talya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton park, NY) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver was very pleased
Good job on the golf balls
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 18, 2022
Perfect gift for my husband, who is an avid golfer and new dad! He loved our daughter’s face on the golf balls :)
HOME RUN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2022
I do not know the golf term for HOME RUN but these golf balls were a huge
hit! Absolutely, adorable and quality golf balls too. Prompt shipping.
Good balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 7, 2022
Great product and picture also was great. Second time I’ve ordered and both times I was satisfied. Thanks!!
Awesome customized birthday favors!
By Shelby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, quick turnaround time!!!
Perfect Personalized gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 29, 2021
Quality was excellent all across!
Prompt delivery sooner than expected!
Will most definitely shop here again for personalized gifts!
Perfect!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Great packing with window to show pic. Arrived as stated. Love it!
Great gift!
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so cute! Great gift for golfers!!!
Photo Perfect Gold Balls get a Hole in One!
By Annabella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colden, NY) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this product as a Christmas gift for my nephew who is very difficult to buy for. He just seriously started golfing and will absolutely love these golf balls.
Thanks for not bringing politics into your business
By LISA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallowell, ME) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I noticed after I ordered these to be put on Callaway golf balls that the news reported Titlist Company refuses for people to print President Biden's picture on their golf balls.
I'd like to thank Personalization Mall for NOT getting your business involved one way or another.
They turned out great, by the way. My husband will love these.
Exceeded expectations
By Mike N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized golf balls and received them pictured as promised. Exceeded expectations when they arrived in 5 days!

Thanks -Highly recommend!
Personalized Golf Ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 10, 2021
I purchased this product for my husband who loves to golf. The image printed on the ball was a tad small but non the less a very nice and clear presentation. I recommend not having an image with very small print because it will be difficult to read.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 8, 2021
My personalized golf balls look awesome and they were delivered quickly.
Can’t wait to give these! Came out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 7, 2021
I ordered these for my husband with his golfing buddy’s face on them. They came out perfect and are hilarious. I’m hoping they okay well but honestly got them for the novelty. Can’t wait to give them to him. Came in a nice box and packaging too! Arrived fast!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - December 5, 2021
I purchased these for my husband for Christmas. The clarity of the photo is great. I was more than pleased. Highly recommend!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 4, 2021
People complain about the size of the pic but would they expect. It’s a golf ball. For a novelty item it’s great for the purpose it’s meant for.
I dare Ed to strike the ball. I dare Judy the same.
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Are they up to the challenge?

Stay tuned.
Perfect gift!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my brother in law and they turned out so cute! Definitely a fan favorite!
Photo golf ball set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga , CA) - November 10, 2021
Unique and truly personalized gift! I paid extra for gift wrap & which was perfect! All I have to do is wrap the gift box!
CyndeeJ
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want the perfect gift for you bosses that golf, this is it. One of my bosses was retiring and I knew he was a golfer so the receptionist and myself decided to put our faces on the golf balls and told him at his party, that now we can golf together, the whole room was hysterical! They are still laughing about it. They shipment was earlier than expected and the balls looked great!! Thank you Personalization Mall for making this gift a success.
photo golf balls
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo golf balls for my sons birthday, which I will give to him at a later date.
Placing the order was very easy, and I am very happy with the finished product.
Unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 21, 2021
The picture on the ball came out great, good quality, and it helps that it’s a decent golf ball to play.
Unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 20, 2021
The picture on the ball came out great, good quality, and it helps that it’s a decent golf ball to play.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice