Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 3-D Nursing Watch customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Watch Gift - 6084D
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nurse watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Cleveland, OH) - March 29, 2021
Wife loves her personalized watch for a graduation gift
3 D Nursing Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DISTRICT HEIGHTS, MD) - January 28, 2021
Love the watches although I ordered 1 in blue, all 3 came in red
Medical watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - February 24, 2020
It was exactly the way I wanted it..and personalized great
A very surprising gift
By adele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the watch for my daughter-in-law and she loved it. She said she can't believe the gifts I find. She sent me a picture of the watch and I must say I am very pleased with the watch also.




















'
personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ullin, IL) - May 1, 2019
Very satisfied with this product. A wonderful gift for Nurses's Week.
3D nursing watch
By marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkinsburg, PA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was purchased as a gift to my daughter for graduation. It's a very nice watch. I am 100% satisfied with it
great watch
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , WI) - November 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Watch was the perfect gift. It exceeded my expectations. this was a gift for an RN. No concerns about the watch. Just wished the gift message had been a little bigger. Thank you.
So far so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 3, 2018
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is gift for my daughter who is an RN. The real deal will be if she is happy with it and works for her. Cute watch!!
It was a gift...I thought it was g
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 19, 2018
It was all that I hoped it to be.......thankx.....
Perfect gift
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Purchased it for my daughter.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - September 11, 2017
A fun way to display your profession
3D Nurses watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - June 19, 2017
I absolutely love this watch. I purchased it for my neice who just graduated nursing school, Her sister who is also a nurse loves it cant wait to present it to her at her graduation party.... This site has fast shipping even tho i went regular shipping I am very impressed at how fast it came in. I would recommend this site 100%
Gift
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter after she graduated to an RN. She loved it! She was so surprised when she seen her name.
Watch
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was perfect for my wife who is a nurse. She really loved it
Great gift
By Tessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought watch as a gift for a friend that became an RN.. the watch straps is very strong the design as is no complaints
Perfect Timing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
I can't think of a more better way to display a Nurses profession in everyday situations. This is definitely timeless!!!!
Perfect gift for Nurses
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERDALE, GA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin just graduated as a RN and I bought this for her. SHE LOVED IT! She said it is an amazing gift.
Gets lots of compliments
By Shopper (brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2016
I ordered this watch as an anniversary gift to myself to celebrate my being a R.N. This watch is very cute and the engraving is clear and easy to read. I love this watch because it is comfortable, stylish and functional. I got many compliments the first time I wore it. It took only 2 days to ship. The customer service representative, Judy, who helped me with my order was absolutely AWESOME.(she gets her own separate 5 star rating). Judy was professional, friendly, courteous and called me back to follow up on my order. Because of her, this site has been added as one of my Favorites.
Awesome Gift!
By Mariko I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is exactly what I had in mind. I fell in love with it when I saw it for myself and my friend loved it even more!
So cute
By Tia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the watch. Just what I wanted for my daughters graduation. The detail are so cute. Thank you. Need help on the packaging. Everything was crushed, the watch came through without a scratch.
Satisfied customer
By Liane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsley, KS) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her watch. It looked very nice and she wears it a lot. The first watch had her name misspelled but they corrected in time for graduation with absolutely no hastle. Will shop with them again!
Wish I could give more than 5 stars
By Keysha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sackets Harbor,, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my sister's graduation and I thought this was a good idea. Personalization mall nailed it! She loved it so much! The color was perfect and the details were just great! Don't hesitate! You won't regret it!
Best website
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. Not only was it a perfect gift it got delivered just in time. There were no issues and the product is good quality. I'm so happy with my watch and for the little details.
Great Gift Idea
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some of the reviews I was skeptical but I went ahead and bought it anyway. This was a gift for my mom for her retirement 45 years in nursing. She loves it! The band looks good too and does not look cheap as some of the reviews stated. This is a great gift idea for any nurse for the money, better than flowers or an edible arrangement for the same price. Yes it tells time and works!! Loves seeing the smile on my mom's face when she saw it had her name with RN!!!

Nurse Watch
By Wilma Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVED ~ Her Christmas Gift !!! NURSE Watch PERSONALIZED with Ñame ~ Perfect
Wonderful watch
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gypsum, OH) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was exactly as I ordered, it was beautiful and worked well. My only concern was the packaging they sent it in, everything was destroyed in the mail.
Personalized watch for medical profession graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - November 14, 2015
I purchased this watch as a gift for my daughter-in-law a year ago and now
purchased another for the daughter of a friend who is graduating in the same
profession. Excellent quality and a nice remembrance for them.
personal gift for family member
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice a good and personal gift.
3D Nursing Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - March 13, 2015
Very satisfied
Love the personalization!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yates City, IL) - January 6, 2015
Beautiful watch for our daughter who is an OB nurse!!! She loved it!!
The perfect gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality,uniquness and fast service was way more than one could
ask for.
I bought this for my granddaughter for her graduation from nursing
school
The Perfect Nursing Gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely design for a gift or just because. I purchased this watch for Christmas for my daughter who is a Registered Nurse. The watch itself is very unique and it arrived faster than was promised. I would definitely recommend this beatuiful watch to give as a gift to that very speical someone.
Nice priduct
By Derek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was expecting the product to look a certain way, when I got it, it looked better than I could have hoped. The person I gave it to was very happy with the gift. Thank you
XMAS Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 13, 2013
Nice looking watch, was Personalized quickly and shipped out fast.
Great gift
By Lawrence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this watch as a nursing school graduate gift. It was we'll received. Very nice looking watch.
Great Watch!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is a nurse, and she was both surprised and delighted by it. She wears it to work every day and has received many compliments on it. It is so unique and crafted so well, I would recommend it to anyone who needs to buy a gift for a medical professional.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south euclid, OH) - June 4, 2013
The watch was beautiful, detailed monogram as request. Very professional and tastefully done. Thank you
"Done With Perfection"
By james C. (Phenix City, AL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizer,I want to personally thank you for making my wife fall in love with me all over again!She treasures this watch tremendously and can't wait to wear It to work!We love the 3-D look.You are such an asset to your personalization business!!!
A Smile that I wont ever forget
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my lil sister that was graduating..When she opened it she gave the biggest smile that I ever seen thanks for making this a day neither one of us will never forget:-)
Unique and Adorable Watch
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to purchase for my son`s fiance for Christmas and this is it !!! It is adorable and looks exactly like the photo-- personalization was perfect and it is definitely a unique gift for the RN in your life ! As always shipping was fast-- I have always ordered from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed !!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice