Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: star rating (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Boy bib
By Karee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely bib for baptism. Looked great in photos. Also very practical as it protected vintage outfit :)
Personalized Christening bib
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty with the lace trim
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - September 16, 2022
Pleased!!!
Love it!
By SueEllen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bib! Just what I wanted.
Connie Mullen
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She wore it on Sunday. Beautiful Baptism.
Christening Bib
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time buying this Christening Bib. The first one was for my first grandchild but was not personalized. This one has the second grandchild’s name on it and it is beautiful. It will be a lovely addition to her outfit which is actually the one her Mom was Christened in many years ago. It will become a treasure for her to keep. Honey
Christening bib
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughters baptism. Arrived quickly. Very nice,pleased with this purchase.
beautiful Chrostening bib
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, PA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and perfect for a christening. Shipping was much faster than expected. Completely satisfied!
Definitely a 5 star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - July 20, 2022
Perfect accessory for a teething babies Christening/Baptism outfit, then a beautiful keepsake. Nice size, good quality.
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is perfect for a baptism. Very soft. Beautifully made. Shipped fast. I love it!
name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 8, 2022
it was nice to be able to put her name on the bib
Picture doesn’t do it justice
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this bib for my granddaughter’s baptism. It arrived quickly and was so beautiful. We ordered pink lettering
Beautiful
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a baby boys Christening & he looked so handsome with it on.
Christening Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood , MA) - January 9, 2022
Arrived sooner than expected (thank god) plus absolutely adorable everyone loved it
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - October 29, 2021
Perfect bib for my granddaughters baptism. I love the lace trim!
Baptism
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it… it’s beautiful
Perfect Baptism Bib/Keepsake
By THERESA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this purchase - the bib is high quality, machine washable and so pretty. It was perfect for my niece/goddaughter’s Christening and my sister loved it. Highly recommend! (note: the bib was pure white, and I selected silver embroidery. It looked a little pale/hard to read in the preview but was a light, subtle silver & very easy to read in person. Shipping was very fast - I did pay extra to expedite as I was nervous re: timing, but it still came faster than I expected)
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatington, PA) - August 20, 2021
Perfect baptism keepsake gift, good quality looks great.
Beautiful Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - August 17, 2021
Very nicely done and beautiful. Came very quickly, we were definitely pleased with this purchase. My Grandson will enjoy it this weekend.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC KEES ROCKS, PA) - June 26, 2021
I have purchased seven of these baptism bibs, and everyone has been perfect for the occasion. So pretty and frilly for the girls, just right for the boys. The perfect gift!
Bib
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Baptism Bib
By Collette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality and fantastic customer service. Beautifully monogrammed!
Baptism Bib
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and delicate.
Love this bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - October 30, 2020
I am so proud to be able to purchase this for my first great grandchild. She will wear this at her baptism on November 1. It's absolutely beautiful and very well made. Thank you for such quality work!
Baptism bib
By Kathrine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck, MI) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful
Great buy
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib came out perfect!! Went with baby blue for the writing and it looks great with the white cross.
Christening Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 12, 2020
Perfect for the occasion. Excellent quality. It was perfect!
christing bib
By m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice material and soft!!!
Very Pretty Bib
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib turned out great. Perfect for the occasion and at a very reasonable price.
Christening Bib
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs , NJ) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib for my Granddaughter’s Christening. Great quality and personalization. I chose the metallic silver. Perfect embroidery and color!
Bib
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for my babies first baptism!
Very nice!!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIBBING, MN) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like it looked when ordering it, awesome! Perfect for the special day of baptism! Great quality, loved it??
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTCHINSON, MN) - August 3, 2019
Very cute and prefect for the little girl.
Bib
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy
Perfect size bib to protect Christening dress
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, perfect size, useful and great for a keepsake. Gave to twin grandaughters
Beautiful and fast arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream, NY) - June 11, 2019
thank you so much. this was given as a last minute gift. it was beautifully done, wrapped in a lovely box and arrived super fast. my friend was so thankful for this beautiful gift.
Beautiful
By Carmelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is absolutely beautiful for a christening day! The light blue personalization added the perfect touch! My little boy will look amazing and perfect in pictures as well!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 20, 2019
I bought this for my grandson's baptism. It is beautifully made. My son and daughter in law are thrilled with it. My only suggestion is that it could be a bit larger.
Baptism bib
By Antoinette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 12, 2018
I bought one for my granddaughter for her christening day, and had it embroidered in pink thread. I liked it so much, I had another one made for her little cousin’s christening, in purple. They are very delicate and feminine, and make a lovely keepsake of a special day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice