Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: star rating (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Taking a chance
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, FL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Company,the product,the promptness of shipping could not have been better. I will order from Personalization Mall in the future.Well Done.
Satisfied Customer
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized coffee mug for Christmas and was very happy with it. It was good quality and got it in plenty of time.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 27, 2022
This is a quality item at a great price PLUS it arrived before Christmas even though I was a little late in ordering.
Awesome detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 23, 2022
Very good work
Just right
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift and it happily turned out perfect. Just as described and looked good.
Mugs are wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - December 10, 2022
Very happy with the quality of mugs and prompt service, which definitely is a five star for me. All items received in perfect condition, but better packing would be a plus.
?
By Lorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful perfect coffee cup!
memories
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mugs I purchased for my grandchildren. Having their names and love from me will be something they can remember how much I love them Whenever they use their mugs. I am adding hot cocoa mix, holiday shaped marshmallows and chocolate spoons to use with their mugs.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Angela B. (Oneida, NY) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Recipient loved quality of mug.
nice
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece loved her personalized birthday mug
Dad’s 1st Father’s Day
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks nice. I’ll fill it with candy and give it to my son in law on Father’s Day
Personalized mug
By Zina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Royal, MD) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. It was very easy to personalize. Nice options for colors and writing. Received quickly too.
Really nice
By ANA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really nice and shiny. I ordered on Sunday and I received by Wed !!
Very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - March 25, 2022
Happy with the way it came out
Titled mug purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 17, 2022
Excellent product; excellent gift.
Receiver of gift very happy.
Gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 15, 2022
Great mug, size and very pretty script on personalization
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - January 28, 2022
My family loved the personalized mugs and they arrived so soon after the order.
Mug for co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST PEORIA, IL) - November 27, 2021
This gift was for a co-worker who I was training and it was so she could read this mug every time she had a question on process. And to "hear my voice in her head" saying this to her each time LOL She got it and texted me that she loved it!
Special Gift
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Intosh, FL) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this coffee mug for our daughter for a special surprise, we are very pleased with this mug,it's pretty and elegant, reasonably priced and delivered when promised.
Great product
By Paulette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was exactly what I wanted and such a great idea for a small but personal gift.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RATHDRUM, ID) - October 17, 2021
TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL
Just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 15, 2021
Personalized item arrived on time and exactly as ordered.
Perfect coffee cup
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful cup! Very sturdy with a handle you can get you hand around. I have ordered many for gifts and everyone have really enjoyed them. I would highly recommend this cup.
Good heavy coffee cup
By Gary G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good heavy coffee cup and wording on the cup is clear and the size of the letters was just right good job
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - June 4, 2021
Love it
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 3, 2021
This was a gift It was lovely
a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - May 21, 2021
This was even cooler than I had hoped. Very fun and very nice.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - April 7, 2021
This is a great item.....and makes a nice gift. I particularly like that this cup is dishwasher/microwave safe! Good job, P. Mall! :-)
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - April 2, 2021
The mug I ordered if for a friends birthday. She is retired government official and I wanted to get her something different. When I need to get a gift the first thing I look at is your catalog and it never disappoints me.
I Love my Coffee Mug
By Dylanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just started my new business and already have 10K and I wanted to have something everyday to see to remind me of my accomplishments. I decided to get a coffee mug because I use it everyday. When I received in the mail I was so pleased. It's beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments asking where I got it from. Thank You so much
Coffee Mug
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is excellent in quality!!
You saved Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - January 9, 2021
This was a Christmas gift for my husband. I ordered it on Etsy 2 weeks before Christmas & they tell me it will not be here in time for Christmas so the last minute on December 19th I ordered it from you and it was there a day before Christmas. Well made, reasonable and great customer service! My husband loved it! Thank you
Personalization Mall saved Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - January 9, 2021
I ordered a personalized cup for my husband for Christmas at Etsy and it was supposed to be here by Christmas and two weeks after I ordered it 3 days before Christmas, they told me that it would not be ready by Christmas so I canceled. Right away I went to personalization Mall and they did exactly what I wanted them to do and had it here by Christmas! personalization mall is a great company, good customer service,reasonable prices, quality products.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 8, 2021
My daughter had a mug personalized for her boss. He loved it! This makes a great gift!
Great Product, Quick Delivery
By Patricia J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized mugs. They came quickly and were exactly what I wanted!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - November 19, 2020
My friend loves this mug and gets compliments about it all of the time.
Always Remember
By Lina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a police academy recruit they had to come up with a motto for their class. There were suggestions made and my sons motto was chosen "Earned Not Given". He's now an Officer sworn to "serve and protect" and I'm very proud of him. This coffee mug is great and a wonderful reminder to him daily. Thanks for a great product.
Quality mug
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is well made and the text is the perfect size. The handle is very comfortable to hold!
Very nice
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ishpeming, MI) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work and fast shipping
BusterB
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was fine and done well
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice