Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Herrington Collection Engraved Cufflinks customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
Average Customer Review: star rating (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift for Hubby!!!
By Deena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered quickly and done perfectly! Thank you for helping to make my husband’s birthday a success!!!
GOOD LINKS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids MI, MI) - March 31, 2022
GOOD PURCHASE FINE LINKS
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - October 3, 2021
I purchased these as an anniversary gift for my husband & had his initials engraved on them. They turned out great! He's very happy with them, likes the size & the gold & silver tones in them b/c they match either tone in his other accessories.
satisfied
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item. Thank you
Herrington Engraved Cuff Links
By Valarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a gift for my boyfriend on Valentine’s Day, he absolutely loved them!! They came out so beautifully and perfect.
Cuff links for my Husband for Valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 15, 2021
He loved them
Cufflings
By Farrah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect In every way and he LIVES THEM..he also said he will be ordering from this site.
He Will Love Them
By Natasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice....
Stunning Fast shipping for custom made item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - January 15, 2021
These were simply beautiful! Thank you!
Great classy gift
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift, arrived on time and it was well received.
Elegant
By Vercinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design. It was made of good quality. I wish the middle letter was bigger than the others but in all I am well pleased with them.
Just because gift for him
By Ty'Rethia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my boyfriend & he absolutely love them. Very quality, inexpensive but beautiful product. Would definitely shop again
Cufflinks- engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - February 18, 2020
My fiance loves them
All I expected
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , IN) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Good craftsmanship, our son was very pleased!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 28, 2019
I was very pleased with the quality!! It allowed me to get the perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Absolutely love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2019
Bought for my Dad and they came out amazing. Beautiful and just as pictured. Great quality for the price
Very Nice
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NC) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are quite elegant and nice...for real folks!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - February 20, 2019
I ordered these cufflinks at the last minute as a valentine's present for my husband. They came within three days. The cufflinks are a nice weight silver and the engraving makes them look much more expensive than they cost. I would buy again.
Engraved cufflinks
By Toni Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done
Classy!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links for my husband personalized with his initials. He loved them and I was very impressed with the quality and appearance. They are very well made and look great.
Beautiful
By Toni V T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and box. Reflect sunlight nicely. Elegant and individualized.
Engraved Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - June 30, 2018
Ordered two sets and both very nice. Engraving was clean and clear. Would buy again.
Cufflinks
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipment! Couldn’t be more pleased!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring lake , NC) - February 6, 2018
I love them and he is going to love them to thank you
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 20, 2017
Gave cufflinks to granddaughter's boyfriend as he had mentioned during year that he had none. Wore them to church next am, he seemed very pleased. Great quality for price!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - December 15, 2017
The product was exactly what I expected and was shipped and delivered in a very timely manner. I would definitely order again from this company!
Lovely!
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely
sleek looking
By sharmin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for one of my friend, it looked very sleep and nice!
Elegant & Classy
By Linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cuff links for my son's 40th birthday. They are very well made and he loved them. A special gift for a special occasion.
Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - March 5, 2017
Absolutely beautiful. Bought these for my Husband to wear to our Son's Wedding.
Great gift
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly what I was expecting
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 12, 2017
My friend was always talking about cuff links so i bought him these and he loves them this is his 1st pair of cuff links he was so ecstatic about them. they were worth the money and the personalization put the added tough to it
Love
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved these and has been wearing them for years!
Anniversary gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were absolutely perfect!!
Anniversary gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were absolutely perfect!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 15, 2016
Looks like nice quality.
Fiancé birthday gift
By Valeria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loves to dress professionally, he is always wearing dress up shirts. These cuff links were such an amazing perfect fitting gift for him. He loved them so much and loved the fact they were customized.
Beautiful cuff links. Great value.
By Lourdes K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links are even better looking once you get them home. Very good quality item. I'm very pleased with this purchase and am buying another pair for my husband.
great gift!!
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband as a gift and was very happy with the quality, price and speed of delivery of my order!! I will always look here first for those unique gifts, there is no need to go to the mall and pay the premium high prices!!
wedding cuff links
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look very nice. The engraving is clean. Very excited for my fiance & his best man to use this in our wedding! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice