Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It! Personalized Adult Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Chef Hat - You Name It Design - 2627
Average Customer Review: star rating (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Chef's Hat
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAREMONT, CA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a milestone bday to someone who has everything; now he really will! Glad it was available to personalize: bonus and at a great price.
Adorable!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his chef hat! Little big for 4 yr old but does adjust. Great quality!
Chef hat
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton , MA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Chef Eric Hat
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Spouse loved
Chef Wisser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - March 8, 2022
It was perfect!
Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 27, 2021
Was delivered, is a hat, nice.
Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - November 13, 2021
It’s very nice
Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - November 13, 2021
It’s very nice
Chef's hats
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with my orders from Personalized mall.
Chef Hats For "3Guys Cooking Club"
By Lawrence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall Creek, WI) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am one of three men who have formed a once a month dinner club which rotates from one home to another. I am surprising the other two at our next gathering on April 17 at my home. The Group's working title is "Two Guys and a Chef". I am very pleased with the product. The hats arfe well-made and adjustable with velcro and will b e a big hit!
Granddaughter is a CHEF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 5, 2021
This purchase was for my soon to be 9 year granddaughter who loves to cook~! The apron is adult size by my choice as she is taller. It is great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Happy Chef!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves to help me with the cooking and baking and he decided he would like to have chefs hat and this was perfect he was totally happy! Thank you!
Chefs hat
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat and the apron is simply great. My chef husband loves them!!
Love it?
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FSTRVL TRVOSE, PA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT PERFECT!Product is awesome,Order from this company,soooo professional!!!
Adult chef hats
By Adrian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality !!!Great gifts for a family of cooks
chef's hat
By Judith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and my SIL was thrilled with it. Very professionally done!
Chef hat
By Ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, feels good on my head & looks AWESOME!!
Personalized adult chef's hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Jackson, VA) - May 1, 2018
It was everthing we wanted for our elderly friend who has a cooking class once a week at the retirement community he lives in. At first I was worried about his head size thinking it might be too tight then I realized upon presenting his personalized hat 'Chef Fred' that there was velcro in back which made for the perfect fit. The audience of approximately 40 persons and including Fred, absolutely loved it. It was perfect. Thank you.
Gift for a Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 27, 2018
The personalized Adult Chef hat was a big hit at a birthday party for a best friend whose nick name is Chef.
Nice customized chef's hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - March 18, 2018
Looks well made!
Recipient loved this hat
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend's husband because he does All the cooking.I thought the hat would make it fun for him.They even took a picture of him in the hat and sent it to me.It is a good quality.Shipping was great too. I love everything I have ordered from the Personalization Mall .
Great gifts because they are personalized.
Recipient loved this hat
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend's husband because he does All the cooking.I thought the hat would make it fun for him.They even took a picture of him in the hat and sent it to me.It is a good quality.Shipping was great too. I love everything I have ordered from the Personalization Mall .
Great gifts because they are personalized.
Chef Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, OH) - December 19, 2017
The quality was very good and the adjustable size guaranteed fit. The recipient loved it!
Hats off to Personalzation mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - July 31, 2017
The personalized chef hat was a big hit! I gave it to someone as a gift and he loved it. Customer service is outstanding. Thumbs up!!!!!!
Grill Master Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - June 19, 2017
I purchased this item along with the apron set for my Godfather. He loved it!
Chef Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - January 7, 2017
Absolutely exceeded my expectations! Great quality-shipping was super fast!
Love it!
Perfect
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford , NJ) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this item because I work in a bakery and I thought this was better then hair nets. My co-workers and managers love it and it fits perfect!
He loved it
By Sam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loves cooking. So this was a great gift for him.
Chef Evan
By Marquette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune , NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you do much
chef's hat
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERNLEY, NV) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for was thrilled with the gift. I was a bit disappointed in spending $13 for shipping expecting it to arrive by Christmas but realized I also purchased it late so I should have known better. I will still order in the future. I have at least a dozen of your photot ornaments
Chef hat
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Exactly what I ordered
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 18, 2015
The Hat looks great and I think my favorite cook will be surprised.
Personalized Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 15, 2015
Looks great!!!
Hat Engraved
By Erick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Hat it's simple but perfect and the font style is great. So glad I found this website, I will be using you for everything
Great Gift For Your Personal Chef!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalize gift idea for the occasion you need. For me, a gift for a chef graduate, love it turn out nicely as a keepsake or personal use.
perfect
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as part of a Halloween costume. Love it.
A Culinary Delight!!!!!
By Marcia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way of saying "thanks" to the host and hostess who invited you over for dinner! It's far better than another bottle of wine, another bouquet of sunflowers, another calorie-filled desert, or another set of coasters! Creative, classy and not costly...the perfect gift!
great!
By Sherriann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Family Chef
By Smith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son Brandon is the chef in the family and was surprised when he opened his Birthday gift and saw his personalized, very unique Chef Hat!
I have been very happy with all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com.
very pleased
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these hats for my husband who makes omelets and pasta at public schools.
All the elementary kids want their picture taken with him, the chef. He dons an accent and has a flare that the kids think he is famous. The chef hat just has the absolute right touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice