Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Message Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Photo Women's Clothing - Loving Her Design - 2642
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this “Glam-Ma” shirt
By Vershonn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m a proud grandma to two beautiful granddaughters. This “Glam-Ma” shirt expresses it beautifully! Fits nice too! I will wear it proudly!
T shirt photo shirt
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how easy this is. Fast service and professional look. I’ve bought several of these shirts and they are always a hit.
Fitted Tee
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely clear photo will cherish this item forever.
Mom's day t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 29, 2021
The quality of the shirt itself is wonderful and the image was to perfection!
Thank You
Awesome gift!
By Santanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized shirt! I was afraid of how the picture would turn out since it wasn't the best quality. It was just a cellphone photo, but once again, I was blown away at the result!! Can't wait to give it to my mom for christmas!!
Great Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 28, 2019
Picture was very clear!! Great gift. Would absolutely use again!!
Excellent and easy
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order process made this an gift awesome. Site is easy to use and all I can say is thank you for an excellent product. Was very surprised with how quickly it was shipped to me. I received all the photo shirts w/I days of placing the order and I didn’t even select the rush shipment. Thank you!! I will definitely order from you again. I don’t want to share my photo yet, as I don’t want to expose my surprise gifts until after they are opened by the recipients.
Pleased
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelton, PA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt in red. When I received it I was very disappointed because you couldn't read the printed words at the bottom. BUT Personalization made a new one for me! I would strongly suggest if you order in a color other than white, you speak to someone beforehand about using a different color ink for the printed words. My mom loved the shirt!
Mother's Day Shirt
By DeVada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was nice. The picture turned out great! My grandbaby's mom loved it. I wish that you could rotate the picture differently for it to show on the shirt. You can rotate the picture but it would be sideways on the shirt. Other than that - it's awesome!
Adorable & Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 5, 2019
Just what I expected and MORE! This turned out so awesome.Our Picture was nice and clear and their printing was beautiful!
It was a GREAT 90th Birthday Gift!
perfect as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak forest, IL) - June 1, 2018
I've now bought 6 of these shirts as gifts in the last 2 months and each and every one has been absolutely perfect.
Repeat Customer!
By Jay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, IN) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality at reasonable prices!!
Always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe , KS) - April 2, 2018
Never a disappointment when I order from this site. Thank you!
to show how proud I am to be a Great Grammy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield , CT) - October 6, 2017
Sweatshirt was made with quality material and pictures and print I requested was perfect to show how proud I am of my great granddaughter
Great grandma gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 19, 2017
Bought as a gift for my grandma with pics of my kids. She was thrilled. Great quality shirt and printing. Would order again!
Mom loved it!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy Mother's Day present that she loved. Fast processing time and delivered earlier than I expected.
Vey Good!
By Merissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Good quality printing and the photo looks awesome! Got here by the promised time too!
Happy
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out very cute and my mom was very happy with the shirt. It displayed exactly what she truly enjoys...her grandkids! Couldn't be more happier with this product
Nice and sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, PA) - April 24, 2017
Nice picture, nice writing and nice shirt thank you
Loved the way the shirt looked.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - December 27, 2016
I got this for my husband and we both loved it.
Great Personal Gift
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When your family has a $20 gift exchange this is the perfect personal gift to make anyone's day. The better the photo the better the shirt will turn out - I did a couple with a really cute picture and one with a picture of ok quality and you can really tell the difference.
Repeat Purchaser
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item a couple of times before. The shirt, the photo printing..all wonderful!
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a present from my daughters to their grandmother. Huge hit. Great quality.
You corrected my mistake
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and did not check the Size chart. consequently, I received the wrong size. The item was perfect but HUGE. Your customer service responded in a fantastic manner and make me an even more confirmed customer. Your items are printed perfectly, good quality and full size(as opposed to skimpy). I will continue to be a regular customer of yours and to recommend you to anyone who will listen.
A T-shirt to remember!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - August 13, 2015
I purchased a photo t-shirt for my husband's birthday. The photo transfer and printing was high quality and he loved it!
Product Review
By Eunsook S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is perfect!
Gift was loved
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood , IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my stepmoms birthday and mothers day gift I got her a shirt. She has been wearing her shirt and loving. She is a different state so it makes her feel special.
Brandy
By Dominic G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this T shirt with a photo of my late dog Brandy. Everyone who has seen it loves it. It keeps her memory alive for all those who knew her. I am very proud to wear it and I highly recommend Personalized Mall for their excellent job and quality of the product and the timely delivery. This is the 5th puchase I have made since the passing of my dog and all the products have been great.
Thank you very much from both of us.
Dominic and Brandy :)
mommom shirt 01/2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HoneyBrook, PA) - January 26, 2015
Web site was easy to understand.
Order was correct and on time.
Thank you.
fantastic
By arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are perfect in everyway. we laugh so much with the golf balls very creative picture and logo !!! Also the t-shirt is excellent!!!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - February 22, 2014
True to size
It's a good conversation shirt
People tell me how beautiful my grandchildren are
My grandson said grandma wearing a shirt with me in it
It's so much easier showing off your grandkids then just
Photos. I Ordered another shirt with another picture !!!

Great Quality Image
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. The quality of the image and product overall was nicely appreciated. The large seems like an X-Large but I'm sure it will shrink some after washings. The quality of the fabric is better than expected. I recommend this product for sure. My grandfather will be ecstatic wearing this gift.
Outstanding
By Terence V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this shirt...and the shipping was super fast
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - October 21, 2013
My mom loved this item. Very high quality.
Lovely
By Neveen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described, fast shipping
Grandma's 4legged babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 7, 2013
looks great - love it!!!!
Review of personalized sweatshirt
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient I gave the personalized sweatshirt to, absolutely loved it! The picture turned out great and I received it very fast. I ordered a large sweatshirt and to me, it ran on the big side. Other than that, I was very pleased.
1st time shopper, will be back again
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my order exceeded my expections and arrived earlier than anticipated.
excellent service.
Personalized sweatshirt
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized sweatshirt arrived on time and looked great. It was a Mother's Day gift for my wife and she was brought to tears with it. It is a good quality sweatshirt with the photo reproduced perfectly on it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - May 16, 2012
It's really awesome!A lot of people who saw it,they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice