Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black Stratford Metal Easel customer reviews

Elegant Black Scroll Metal Display Easel - 8520
Average Customer Review: star rating (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 30, 2023
Purchased to display the silver engraved anniversary gift tray I bought for my parents. It is sturdy with a lovely design. It completed the display perfectly
Easel
By Anthony J E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The metal easel went great with the silver plate I purchased
Great Product to Hang the plate
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice!
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - June 4, 2022
Nice stand
Perfect gift
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just what I needed for my parent's anniversary!

It was perfect! Thank you!
Great Product to Hang the plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - April 5, 2022
Nicely made for a compliment to the plate we purchased.
Looks great
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earle, AR) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stand is really nice.
Metal Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - March 10, 2022
The Metal Easel was great. Very well built with a good look and weight.
Sturdy and attractive
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, MI) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be great to hold the personalized Bible I bought for my daughter and soon to be son in law for their wedding gift.
to support an acrylic plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - February 1, 2022
perfect for my needs.
Anniversary Present for My Husband
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect for the Plate
A Beautiful gift
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient sent a picture of the Bible beautifully displayed on the metal easel.
It looked beautiful with a soft burning candle beside it!
Stratford metal easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 2, 2021
The perfect accessory for the personalized family legacy bible
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - November 29, 2021
Well made
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, undamaged, beautiful and solid construction, very good quality.
Bible holder
By Carisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought the beautiful personalize king James version of the Bible. I also bought the stand so this way they could probably display it in their home.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - July 27, 2021
Works great with the legacy family Bible.
The Black-Scroll-Metal-Display-Easel
By Howell. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, KY) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item worked well for what it was purchased for
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - July 21, 2021
Love it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - July 21, 2021
Love it
Easel
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is perfect for displaying the metal momento tray I got for my parents.
Beautiful Stand
By TRINETTE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wylie, TX) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand made the silver retirement tray even more beautiful. It is well designed, elegant, and very aesthetically pleasing. The gift looked way more expensive than it was because of the stand!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceys Spring, AL) - June 22, 2021
Perfect fit to the bible we bought
I love the beauty of the stand
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was want I wanted, the black finish made a statement. It goes well with item I bought for it to stand on.
Elegant and sturdy
By Estela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very elegant and sturdy metal easel, much better made than others...
Metal easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 15, 2020
This is a beautiful way to display my pet memorial photo. It's stylish and I absolutely love it. It will highlight the beauty of the canvas photo to be on display. My sister will love it too. Thank you for having such awesome products to choose from.
Compliment
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVANNAH , GA) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a silver anniversary tray and this easel complimented the tray perfectly. Thanks
ANXIETY GONE
By FRANCES P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, NJ) - September 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly Surprised and 100% satisfied
gorgeous
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought stand for my son and daughter-in-law anniversary plate
gorgeous
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - September 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand
Completely Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 15, 2020
This stand and the personalized Bible were the perfect gift for my Niece and Nephew! Thank you!
The Perfect Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 4, 2020
The stand was a gift and is of high quality. It is a perfect fit for the silver plate we purchased to go with it. It sits on the fireplace mantel and is admired daily. The recipients were very happy with their gift.
Metal Easel
By BRENDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect way to display & enhance the beautiful personalized bible that I purchased with this easel for my daughter's wedding day. Love, love, love it!
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 5, 2020
This stand allows you to show off your new family bible and saves it from things like spilled drinks.
Great little stand
By Annie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and sturdy.
Excellent
By Mirlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh acres, FL) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Companion Stand for Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice companion stand for plate.
Plate stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 1, 2018
Works well looks good fast shipping and was as advertised I will recommend to others
Perfect ????
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm using this for holding my heart garden stone, to give it visibility. I received the garden stone as a Christmas gift from my family. I tell everyone about this company...awesome products and super service! This easel is so versatile, and sturdy. Love it!
Perfect Metal Easel
By TERRY . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Black Stratford Metal Easel to hold the Circle of Love Personalized Bar Board that I also purchased as a wedding gift. It was just perfect and added so much to the bar board. Now the bride can either lay the bar board down and set it on display on this easel. I would definitely recommend this easel for anything being displayed and would purchase this product again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice