Recipients

Shop By Recipients

V is for Volleyball Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Volleyball Picture Frame - 4x6 Photo - 2673
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! So adorable and I know my niece is going to love it! It was great that I could upload a photo and have it printed in the frame when I received it. Shipping was fast too!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 26, 2021
Great volleyball coach gift!
Volleyball picture frame
By Bethany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a 11 and 12 year old and they love it!!! Very nice quality and worth the money!
V is for volleyball picture frame
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our senior recognition ceremony- the girls loved it!
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattonville, TX) - October 8, 2021
Love! Exactly as expected.
Perfect Gift for Volleyball Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - July 22, 2021
Recipient loved this frame as a gift. Great quality, very reasonable price, and delivered quickly.
Volleyball frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelican Rapids, MN) - July 22, 2021
Item as described... great for volleyball players in your family....Great quality and fast service/delivery
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - January 9, 2021
This personalized frame was beautiful and perfect for my daughter who loves volleyball. That I was able to send a digital image and the frame came already with the print made it quick and easy to wrap for Christmas. Very quick delivery. Highly recommend.
Love them!!
By Meredith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolville, TX) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these picture frames and I know my nieces will too!
V is for Volleyball Personalized Frame
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely picture frame for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. She loves volleyball, and was very excited to receive it. She'll plays on a club select team, and plans on putting her team photo in this frame.
Great
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in time and as expected. Beautiful work.
Gift for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 10, 2018
NICE frame. Much nicer quality than it appears in the photo., especially for the price. HIGHLY recommend!
Great frame
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very well made and the personalization of it for my niece is great. She will love as each year she plays volleyball she'll be able to change the picture!
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - December 8, 2017
Beautiful wooden frame, makes perfect gift.
Senior Night
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - October 16, 2017
Order 9 frames for my senior on the team. Good quality the girls loved it. FAST SERVICE...
Adorable picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - September 23, 2017
This picture frame is perfect for anyone who plays volleyball. Not only is it personalized, but it has all the terms associated with the game. A must have to put that "action shot" in.
Volleyball Frame
By goerge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gresham, OR) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a great little frame for a team or individual picture! Got this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved seeing her name engraved on the front!! WOW!! Thanks
Volleyball Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKBRIDGE, GA) - April 19, 2016
Love it! Great quality frame! The saying are so perfect and cute! I surprised my daughter with it because she plays club and high school Volleyball and I put one of her action moves pictures in the frame. She absolutely loved it!
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kasilof, AK) - November 10, 2015
Quality frame with volleyball terms. Our daughter will love it.
Volleyball frame
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerbrook, WI) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. Our granddaughter loved it!
Love These!!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, FL) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my kids for Senior night and they loved them!! I was more than pleased will without a doubt use this company more often.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - June 8, 2015
No complaints! Loved it
Everything I hoped it would be
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the volleyball picture frame, personalized. It is so cute. The wording is very clear. Professionally done. Neat and orderly even tho there is lots going on with the frame. Just perfect for my volleyball enthusiast. Good job! Great for team pictures
Volleyball frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 27, 2014
Product is of good quality and was as expected.
AWESOME
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looked terrific!! I am very satisfied and I am sure my daughters coach will love it!!
Thank you!!
Fabulous gift
By Richelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my volleyball team and they just loved them. The quality is outstanding, the picture does not give justice to the detail.
V is for Very Pleased
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. I added a team picture and it made a very special Christmas present for my niece. Thank you for the unique items you offer!
Very pleased
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is much better than the picture shows . I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the frame. Very expensive looking and very durable. What a nice surprise.
Good quality
By Karla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, haven't seen one like this anywhere. Can't wait for my daughter's reaction when she opens this on Christmas!
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, CA) - November 20, 2012
Love the frames. Cute and quality!
Good Quality
By Meaghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are well put together and awesome gifts for Seniors.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 26, 2012
The quality of product is great. personalization (engraved words) great, too. I'm very pleased.
Volleyball Frame
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for those Volleyball players! Make sure you take a picture that will fit into the frame. Think about their nick names on court - gives a real personal touch!
Great Christmas Present for a Volleyball Player
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and so cute! Absolutely worth the money!
Fun Frame
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is a volleyball nut and she is going to love this gift. Personalization is great for her, because she has a unique name and you can't find it on things at most stores. She is going to love the frame.
Quality Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - November 28, 2011
I bought 8 of these frames for my Senior Volleyball players. The length of their names ranged from 4 to 9 letters, but ALL names were well-spaced and matched the rest of the frame beautifully. The girls loved them!
As well, I was very impressed with the turn around time. The frames were ready for shipping within a matter of a day or two.
I will definitely be returning next season--these are a gift I'm proud to give my players.
Nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 4, 2011
The frames are sturdy, a great size (doesn't over power the picture window), and are a nice gift for any type of volleyball player (novice or experienced).
Great picture frame!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is a wonderful volleyball player. She really liked getting this for Christmas with a picture of her playing in it.
Excellent Quality
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for our friends' daughter who is in high school. The quality is excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.
Super Cute Frame
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and I will be ordering more! You just can't find cute personalized sports frames like this any where else. I love all the products that this company has to offer. I shop here quite a bit and have yet to be dissapointed
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice