Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Shoot For The Moon Recognition Keepsake customer reviews

Shoot For The Moon Personalized Recognition Award - 2701
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 8, 2022
This was a gift for my daughter. It is beautiful and was delivered quickly and product was as promised. Prettier in person actually.
A star for a star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brookfield, MA) - July 2, 2022
This is awesome not to big where it takes to much space but big enough to get attention from those who see it beautifully engraved
Shoot for the Moon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - April 28, 2022
Perfect, just what I hoped for
Star for a star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 11, 2022
This is smaller than I thought, but the star is still nice. Classy and not breakable!
Star review
By wilma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamersville, OH) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star was beautiful. The etching looked so good. My grandchild was very happy with this gift. The delivery was faster than planned.
My grandsons loved their gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 27, 2021
My grandsons were so proud of their gifts! They took them to school to show and tell!
Awesome
By Jawairia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow , MA) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Exactly as shown. Everyone loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore , IL) - June 24, 2020
This made for a unique 8th grade Graduation keepsake. My grandson was very surprised and pleased with it.
??Happy Customer
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trexlertown, PA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star shape and engravement was done perfect! Very light weight, so be sure to read description.
Amazing
By Tatyana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera beach , FL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loves his graduation gift.
Graduation present
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift, its simple, elegant, and original its perfect!
Grad keepsake
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how it was depicted on the website. I would order again from this company.
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - April 24, 2018
Product I received was great! Would shop here again!
PJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 9, 2018
This shoot for the moon keepsake will make a wonderful graduation gift for my granddaughter. The etching clarity is excellent and the overall quality is impressive.
Excellent
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur sSprings, TX) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped fast and arrived in great shape. Love the product. Definitely a keep sake.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 21, 2017
This was a great gift for someone who was moving up on the job.
8th Grade Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TN) - March 12, 2017
We have 3 8th grade graduations this year. These products that we purchased unsurpassed our expectations especially because they are personalized for each grandchild. The product is just beautiful and a gift we hope our grandchildren will cherish all their life's.
Amazing star!
By Yolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Nicole My Shining Star
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my granddaughter's graduation on May 22, 2016. She loved it and so did her Mom. A very nice memento for anyone's graduation. The workmanship was outstanding and delivery in reasonable timeframe. I would highly recommend.
Makes a perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - May 10, 2016
Item was shipped super fast! Great quality! Highly recommend to other buyers! Will be purchasing more items in the near future!
?Makes a perfect gift!?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - May 10, 2016
Item was shipped super fast! Great quality! Highly recommend to other buyers! Will be purchasing more items in the near future!
Perfect Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 20, 2016
This product was perfect. It came so fast and the workmanship is amazing. the recipients ( I bought two) were very happy with them.
Graduation Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - June 6, 2015
Fast shipping, received just as specified and absolutely gorgeous for my daughter's graduation cannot be any more pleased with the quality or amazement of the product!
nice Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - June 30, 2014
she loved it---and it looked nice
Nice graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 30, 2014
Elegant gift. The size is smaller than I expected, but still good to isplay on a desk.
Great gift
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAIANAE, HI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for anyone. The quality is great and the star is the perfect size. I ordered two of them for my Granddaughters graduation and they are wonderful!
SHOPPING CARD
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i HAVE already contacted customer service. There was some kind of problem with my shopping card. I had two items and a card in it. I went so far as started to pay with paypal. However, when i went on my home later in the day payment was not comfirmed. There was not anything in shopping cart either. I spend two hours on you website trying to find the star. no luck so i settled for this star. paid for it and the next day get an email that I left something in my shopping. Here was my original order. so confusing. So i settled on this star but I feel that since I am a very good customer and also my daughters purchase a lot from you. I think it would have been nice to just send me the star at no
cost. I was offered a 33 off but due to my customer history i do not find that as a good solution. Very disappointed about this . The person that I purchased the star for loved it. I am just disappointed that i settled on one I was not crazy about . very disappointed customer.
Shoot For The Moon
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful high quality gift. Beyond what I was expecting. Very meaningful as graduation gifts for my two grandaughters.I love the gift and so will they. The wording on the keepsake is perfect.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 24, 2013
I ordered this Beautiful star for my sister as a graduation present for receiving her Masters of Science degree. The star is very pretty, steady and made out of great quality product. My sister was very pleased with the star. She displayed the star on her desk at work. The customer service and personalization is great and done very quickly.
Beautiful
By Zachary W R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my significant other. He passed the Indiana BAR exam. He's an attorney now and has a beautiful star for his desk. What a nice gift! Thanks Personalization Mall
Absolutely LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - May 7, 2013
This gift is perfect for my nephew. Although, it is very thick, it is very light-weight and very sturdy. The inscription looks great and is easy to read.

As much as I love everything else about this item, I esp. love the 'shoot for the moon..... inscription, which is why I bought this to begin with. I highly recommend this item.
College Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this item for my daughter - she has had this quote in her head since Jr. High - it will be gift for her college graduation. What a great keepsake - I showed it to my co-workers and they said it could so easily sit on her desk. I had her name monagrammed and then listed the year and the college she was graduating from - again I was nothing but pleased!!! Very nice quality!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 1, 2013
the graduate loved it!
wonderful grad gift for my students!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 18, 2012
I purchased these for my 6th grade graduating class. The theme of the ceremony was "Dream Big & Reach for the Stars". What a wonderful way to culminate the program by giving each student one of these personalized "star" keepsakes with just the right message that complimented our graduation theme. The students, parents and audience loved it. I am a retiring teacher, so I wanted to give my students something they will remember for the rest of their lives!
She was thrilled!
By LINDA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's college graduation. She was thrilled with it and keeps it on her desk at work. Thank you.
Very nice
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a graduation gift for my daughter. She loved it!! The quality and size was great!! It will make a great momento for years to come!
It looks like a trophy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - May 15, 2012
I purchased this because I have two young ladies that graduated this year, I wanted it to be original, I am so happy with the choice that I made. I also included the gift box and it did make a perfect presentation. The personalization of the star was very nice, I would suggest this to anyone who is thinking about it.
It gives more of a personal touch for the one who will receive it.
Supberb
By Franky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Presented to a long time employee at her retirement party. I was very pleased with the item was very fitting for the occasion, she loved it.
beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 24, 2011
I bought this for a friend of my dughter's graduation. It is a beautiful piece and I would not hesitate to purchase similar items!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, TX) - July 4, 2011
My niece loved this, I gave it to her when she graduatated as a Medical Assistant. It is great to be able to personalize.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice