Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elite Collection Silver Engraved Cufflinks customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cufflinks - Monogram Elite Collection - 2822
Average Customer Review: star rating (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cuff Links
By Jorge M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked great
Wonderful
By Elisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, good quality
Elite Colllection Silver Engraved Cuff Links
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are good quality cuff links. He will be delighted to wear them!
Engraved Silver Cuff Links
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're unique and my fiancé will Love wearing them and always be reminded of the "Special" message that they represent.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 1, 2018
The cufflinks were much better in quality than expected, the engraving was centered appropriately and excellent in appearnce.
Cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 7, 2018
I was very pleased with the quilt of the Cufflink, and my partner loved them.
Great
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it perfect
Was way better then I thought
And quick to arrive
Cuff links
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out awesome maybe for father's day I'll get something else.
Cufflinks
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephew for Christmas. They are very nice cuff links. I would recommend to anyone that likes cuff links.
Sterling silver cuff links
By Glynis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just awesome. Beautiful
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 26, 2017
In late Feb., our concert choir took our conductor/artistic director out for dinner to celebrate his 28th birthday. Some gave cards, gift cards, etc. I wanted something a bit more personal and less generic. I opted for engraved cuff links to wear with his tux when conducting concerts. He told me he was blown away with the beautiful cuff links. He never owned a pair of engraved cuff links and is looking forward to wearing them with his tux at our concert next week!! I couldn't be happier with my decision. They are a classy pair of cuff links!
Gift for Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - March 5, 2017
My Son is getting married and I wanted to get him something special to wear on his wedding day.
There are beautiful, I'm completely satisfied.
Beautiful cuff links
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cuff links's fast delivery the personalized monogram is perfect!
Surpassed Expectations
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, VA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant cuff links. Purchased for a close friend. I cannot wait for his reaction. Arrived within 3 days of ordering!
Cufflink
By candera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
AMITE, LA
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cuff links look very nice and professional. Gives a classic personal touch for a dress shirt.
Perfect
By Tamala D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely order again!
The perfect gift
By Krystine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order three days before Christmas and received it on Christmas eve, as promised. The person I purchased it for stated, "this was the perfect gift". And, it truly was. The picture does not do it justice.
Engraved Cuff Links
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great! I know my son and husband will love them.
Happy Holidays!
Perfect Father's Day Gift for A Dad that has everything!!
By heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, MI) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuff links seemed bigger in person than the picture, nice size monogrammed initials. Easy to use website and product shipped fast! Happy customer and pleased Dad!!
They are Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 15, 2015
Purchased these for my friend as a "Just Because Gift". He absolutely loved them.
Awesome Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin , SC) - May 22, 2015
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely adored them!! They are exactly as shown and definitely worth the money spent...
Best Groomsmen Gifts
By Nhi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 5 of these for our groomsmen as gifts. The cuff links were perfect and looked much more expensive than we actually paid. Highly recommended!!
Engraved Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - March 30, 2015
Received this item quickly, and in great condition! They are very nicely done!
Great
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Extremely Satisfied
By CHARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Firstly the item was delivered on time. I love these Cuff Links. I can say that your are guaranteed satisfaction. It is absolutely wonderful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 26, 2014
In bought these for my husband to be to wear on our wedding day!! He loves them!!
SIlver engraved cuff links
By Beatrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Micanopy, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and just what I wanted
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
I purchased these cuff links for a special birthday and had his initials printed on them. The cuff links came out great.
Great Gift
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the product and packaging!
Elite coll silver cuff links
By Corinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the engraving makes it personal
Elite coll silver cuff links
By Corinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the engraving makes it personal
Elegant
By Cecile H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant/distinguished. Looks exactly as pictured. Extremely pleased with product. I'm sure my hubbie will love this for Father's Day.
Graduation gift
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase of personalized cuff links. Very good quality and came in nice gift box. Grandson's college graduation gift.He was so proud of them.
Stunning
By YOLANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RIVER, AZ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful. Great quality and a perfect gift for my brother in laws graduation. He loved it.
Great Gift
By Tylra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised a friend with these cufflinks. When he recieved them all he could say was WOW. The smile on his face was priceless. They look even better in person than online. Fast and seamless! I am well pleased. I already have a list of gift ideas for family and friends Birthdays and other occasions. Thank you!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - January 29, 2014
I ordered these cuff links for my boyfriend and when i received them i was floored how amazing they looked! would definitely recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 30, 2013
Bought for my Bro-in-law for Christmas. They are excellent quality, look even better in person. I will definitely buy again from PM.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
So impressed with how nice these turned out. They are a gift and I think they will be a hit! Great quality and they look far more expensive than they were! Thank You!
Groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - December 5, 2013
All our groomsmen and our fathers loved these cuff links great quality for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice