Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elite Collection Gold Engraved Cuffinks customer reviews

Personalized Gold Cufflinks - Monogram Elite Collection - 2823
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cuff links
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 27, 2022
Excellent
Very nice quality
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was pleased with his birthday gift!
Shopper- Houston, Texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2022
I purchased these cufflinks as a gift for my husband. I purchased in Silver and Gold engraving and they are simply stunning! Needless to say, he loved them.
valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MA) - February 11, 2022
I order these cufflinks for my fiancé. they arrived securely wrapped and they were amazing . He loved them and could not wait to wear them. I am very pleased with this purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 21, 2021
Product is just as described. I was very impressed with the polished look and I will purchase again
Looking sharp
By Joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love having my initials engraved on my cuff links. Great look and price.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 25, 2021
I Love the engraved letters and sturdiness of the product
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 25, 2021
I ordered these for my boyfriend for his Birthday and they came out absolutely beautiful! He loves them!
Elite Collection Gold Engraved Cufflinks
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, looks just like the picture on the website. It was delivered very quickly.
Great Gift
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased as a retirement gift for one of my coworkers. I was very surprised that they look exactly like the pictures. I know he'll love them.
Beautiful gift
By Janna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresboro , NC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful piece . It was engraved and they did really great
Engraved cufflink
By josette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 3, 2020
Excellent product. Just as described.
Niceee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 26, 2019
College graduation gift for boyfriend. I got the 2 initial one. I was worried that it wouldn't be centered as nicely as the 3 initial, but it came out perfect.
Quality
By gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning , GA) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality
Stunning gift!!
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased cufflinks for our sons birthday! Quality workmanship, beautiful display, will look stunning on!!
Group member gifts.
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 4 sets of matching cufflinks with our group initials for gifts for the guys. They are exactly as pictured and I'm pleased with the quality and the price! Haven't had a chance to gift theirs yet but I know everyone will be pleased with these. Will probably be doing more business in the future.
Super Stylish
By ThermaJean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a long tenured employee for his retirement party. These personalized cufflinks were both affordable and stylish!
Beautiful cuff links
By Nydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are the prrfect gift for the groom!!!
Great Man's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2017
My husband loved this gift! He wore them the very next day to church.
It makes you happy when you can give someone a gift that they truly enjoy.
Nice quality product for a reasonably priced gift.
Professional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 27, 2017
I was very pleased with the quality and presentation of this product. The engraving is very professional and the styling on the edges is stellar.
LadyLove
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - January 17, 2017
He love them.
Elite Collection Gold Engraved Cuff Links
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved cuff links exceeded my expectations. My son loved them. He was so excited to receive them. Thank you so much.
Nice!
By Lynette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite please with these cuff links. However I would have preferred for the monogram to stand out more. Other than that I as well as my husband was pleased.
last minute gift, personalize it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 21, 2015
Good quality. They were exactly as rhe virtual on the website. And that helps alot. I will order from this website again
Excellent Quality Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2015
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and I have to say I am very pleased with the engraved cuff links. Thought the engraving would understandably delay the shipping, but to my surprise I received them very quickly. I would definitely order from this company again in the future.
Wonderful.
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend if you know someone who love cuff links these will be perfect. They are wonderful.
ok
By yamil o C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North miami, FL) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect..nice work.. Im happy is a great work..
Cuffs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - February 15, 2015
Very nice quality and expensive looking cuffs.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - September 15, 2014
great, fast, nice quality
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, IA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out better than I anticipated. They are just the right size, not too clunky, very tasteful.
Beautifully crafted!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MS) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gift for my husband for Valentines wonderful touch,
gift boxed and Lovely! I loved them will definitely will shop for my anniversary!
Very Nice Cuff Links
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the cuff links for his birthday gift, especially with his initials engraved. Again, the product is of quality!
Much Smaller than anticipated but...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
well worth the money. They look great and as if they cost a load of money...
EXCELLENTE!
By Luisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on a thursday, got it delivered to me Saturday morning, the saturday shipping was EXPENSIVE, but I needed it for my husbands birthday the next day, and the look on his face when I took out the book, PRICELESS. I will definitely use this site again, just way in advance to avoid those hefty shipping charges.
jVery nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
These cuff links are of excellent quality and are much more expensive looking than the photo appears.
The Perfect Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
Thank you so much.
For a gift the man in your life will love..........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 30, 2011
I ordered these for a gift for my husband for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship is superb. He was so surprised and really loves them. They were a huge hit!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 25, 2011
This was a great gift for a young man entering the professional world. It came out perfect and shipped in great time! Would recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice