Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: star rating (443 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wallet. Great quality, great value for the price. Would buy again.
Wonderful
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Wallet
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it... would buy again...
Leather bi-fold wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - November 19, 2022
this wallet is quality leather, nice size, good choice for graduation, Christmas or birthday!
Great gift!
By Jonnetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this item for Hubby’s birthday and he loves it. He was excited because it has two departments for smaller dollars and larger. He was also excited to have space for his driver’s license and other ID’s and additional credit cards. Then he noticed it was engraved and that sealed it. Overall it was a hit!
Perfect Hubby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - November 6, 2022
My husband loved it. Excited about the divider in the bill slot. What's nice is it doesn't slide out of his back pocket like other wallets have.
Bifold wallet
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bay, AL) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift. It is a good well made wallet. A gift I am proud to give.
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - August 2, 2022
The wallet is beautiful, the personalization, perfect!!
A wonderful gift!
Husband Loves This Wallet!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband hasn’t had a new wallet maybe in 20+ years. He very much needed a new one and when I came across this one I got so excited! It is so nice! Great quality! My husband loves the bill divider to separate large and small bills. He loves the two window slots and that the card holders are horizontal so his cards wOnt fall out. And he laughs that if he forgets his name, it’s always on his wallet lol.
Perfect Father's Day Gift for the Dad who lost his wallet this week!
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered yesterday and received today! It's perfect and I know he will love it.
Amazing
By Evian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband and he LOVED it! Especially with his initials on it. I would definitely buy it again.
Wallet
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and looking forward to giving it to my husband for his Birthday!
Great wallet with quick turnaround
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, NY) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this wallet for my husband as a 3 year anniversary gift. It held up great the past two years... until our puppy. Let's just say don't leave your wallet unattended on the floor with an 8 mth old puppy. My husband was crushed. I went back on the site, hit reorder & his treasured wallet was back in less than a week.
Smooth and classy
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my Fourth wallet and will be purchasing two more. My grandsons and son loved this wallet! It’s not heavy it’s a nice size and looks neat
2nd buy
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Classy
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order for this wallet. I bought it for my grandsons and son. They love it because it’s light and have their initials on it of course! This is a beautiful wallet.
Wallet
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richford, NY) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it me it is beautiful
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 31, 2021
I got my item back in November. I did not open it then, because I have never had a problem w the company. When I opened the item, I realized there was an error and contacted personalizationmall and they immediately addressed the problem and sent me a new wallet. It was beautiful and it is a gift for my son. I will continue to order from the company.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 31, 2021
I got my item back in November. I did not open it then, because I have never had a problem w the company. When I opened the item, I realized there was an error and contacted personalizationmall and they immediately addressed the problem and sent me a new wallet. It was beautiful and it is a gift for my son. I will continue to order from the company.
Very nice wallet
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this wallet for daughters dad. He loves it. Very nice quality.
Nice wallet
By KATHRYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as seen
Wallet review
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfectly crafted
Personalized wallet
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, KY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and good quality.
Men's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 27, 2021
Very nice. Good quality.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 19, 2021
Gift for my grown up son. Very nice wallet and with the initials the wallet was a hit!
Great Wallet
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this wallet every 3 years for my husband. He loves it. After 3 years he needs a new one and he always wants this one. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, MI) - July 15, 2021
This is exactly what my husband needed. He loves it so much that he switched wallets that very day!!!
Personalized wallet
By Joan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these gifts fir the groomsmen. We are very happy with the wallet and personalization. Excellent gift.
Great quality for a good price
By Irina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this wallet as a present for my son. It is his 1st wallet, he is 11y.o., and he was so excited to see his initials. Its a great quality and the price was just right!
Excellent product
By Ernestine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks and feels high quality
Absolutely beautiful
Very Nice
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice, good quality.
Beautiful
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haverstraw, NY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful real leather wallet. Made of good quality. Wonderful gift for Father's Day
Excellent Quality
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is of excellent quality. The initials were embossed on the wallet and not just stamped on the front. It is exceptionally sleek and handsome.
Great Graduation Gift
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son for high school graduation. It is simple and sleek. Not too bulky but has the space for cash and cards.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 11, 2021
It was exactly what i wanted..my hubby will LOVE it!!
Wallet of distinction
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the personalized wallet. He said it was good quality letter and expensive looking. Can't wait to se it.
Excellent service
By Sonya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a birthday gift and it was exactly what I expected, and what it looked on the picture. Thank you Personalizationmall!
Well made & useful
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband needed a new wallet as his other one was falling apart after 14 years of use. This one isn't as broken in yet but it is well made. I love how the initials on it turned out. Great product that fit a need with a touch of personalization.
DOUBLE FOLD WALLET
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. The Monogram made it more masculine. My husband loves it!!
Graduation Gift
By Bridget M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a young man graduating high school. It has a nice light feel. I love the personalization. It turned out very nice.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice