Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Daddy Design - 2580
Average Customer Review: star rating (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loooove it
By Dees P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item so much. This is the second photo frame I ordered here. What an amazing gift it is.
frame
By Ella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
oerfect fathers day gift
Great gift
By Janene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for many years and have never been disappointed. Purchased this item for my son’s Father’s Day gift and again I am amazed at the quality of the frame and as always the beautiful personalization.
It’s perfect!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown , MD) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality of the picture frame. I’m so excited to give it to my father plus you could add your own words that are scattered throughout the frame. I love it
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 7, 2019
I ordered three frames (8x10, 5x7, 4x6) as a set, for my daughter and son-in-law's anniversary. High quality frames with an excellent job on the personalizations. Completely satisfied. Super fast delivery. Will definitely order from you again and highly recommend Personaliztion Mall.com for a special occasion, personalized gift!
Personalized and Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 8, 2018
I loved how the personalization of this frame allows you to create and personalized all the writing on this frame. It came out more beautiful than the online picture showed. The frame arrived faster than expected and in packaging that kept it perfectly safe. The price was great. I will order from this company again.
Father’s Day gift
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift - quick production and good quality
This Little Girl Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 11, 2018
I ordered this for my son, with the help of his 8 yr. old daughter and she loved it. She got to choose which picture she is going ton put into the frame of her and her little brother. Thank you for such an awesome product.
Perfect gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Quality of engraving is Top Notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - January 14, 2018
My father cried
great
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it has a Christmas gift and they loved it.. So did I.. It was great
Great frame!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift for my husband from the kids for his office. So impressed with the fast turn around & quality!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 16, 2016
I honestly was hesitant on this purchase as I haven't had the best of luck with personalized items from other vendors. I received this and it was perfect! It was a great quality and really nice at the perfect price! This was created quickly and shipped fast as well. This will be a gift for Christmas and I know they too, will love it!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 21, 2015
I love how you can personalize this frame and the quality is really great! It came out wonderful and I am excited to give it to my father from the grandkids.
Beautiful
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered. I can't believe they can do this for such a low price.
Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 2, 2015
The frame is unique and it was as we expected!
We ordered it as a keepsake and know it will always be treasured!
New daddy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - July 3, 2015
This was a perfect gift for my son who just had his second boy. I brought a
picture of the 2 year old and newborn baby and inserted into the frame. This was for his desk at work. Couldn't have been more perfect!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - June 29, 2015
I personalized this frame for my brothers first Father's Day!! I added a picture of him and my niece, he LOVED IT!!!
This is my second personalized frame I purchased from PMall.com I plan to order more in the future.
He loved it
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for father's day and he loved it. Good quality and arrives quickly.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, WA) - June 27, 2015
I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the engravings. I made this as a Father's Day present for my husband. The ability to have so much personalization is great, not just adapting what is there. I will definitely make more for other family members.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - June 22, 2015
Perfect father's day gift!
Beautiful
By Janeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service... On time, beautiful and good quality product
ALWAYS AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - May 30, 2015
I have LOVED everything I have bought from Personalizationmall.com!! I have used you to buy many gifts and my gifts from your company is always the biggest hit of the party!! If it weren't for Groupon I would've never heard of you.
Amazing.
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality. The words are engraved.
Memorial Tribute frame
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Hills, IL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was excellent. I wanted it to be a Memorial tribute to a young man in his 30's who had fought a brave fight against Lukemia, before he finally died. I copied his photo from his obituary and had it printed as an 8 x 10 picture. When the personalized frame from Personalization mall.com arrived, engraved with many of this young man's finest traits, I put the picture into the frame and sent it to his Mom. When she received it, she cried and said it was the most beautiful tribute she'd ever seen, and said she was so touched with the thoughtfulness of the gift. Thank you for helping make this possible, and for coming through with the beautiful quality of the frame and personalization that you do.
Picture frame for Daddy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this from my granddaughters to their father. I chose exactly the words I wanted and was able to make it "from both of us." Many frames are only from one child and this is accommodating for whatever your needs. Only wish the words were inscribed "deeper" into the wood and had black ink to emphasize them more.
Special Gift for Special Friends!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this cute frame for our special friends! Just loved how it came out, they will enjoy it for years to come!
My Daddy
By Georgia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was exactly what I ordered. The quality & appearance was great!! Loved it!!
Very personal personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
Ordered as a Fathers Day gift for a new Daddy. Loved being able to personalize various little sayings. Would highly recommend for this reason. Makes a beautiful gift!
Perfect!!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is impossible to shop for, but when it comes to something of a personal nature, he's the first to cherish it. This was purchased as a gift from the kids & I. He loved it and has decided to take it to school to display in his class - quality all the way around!!
Daddy Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2013
For my daddy that has everything, this was something special from the heart... I love my daddy!
Three Successes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - October 19, 2013
We love this frame. We have bought it three different times and they all have come to us in great condition. We never bought this as a picture for "Daddy". Thanks to the company, you can tailor this frame to whatever purpose you have. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Amazing!!!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the great quality of these wooden frames!! I've had multiple people ask where I get them from and I recommend this place to everyone!!
Happy to Find this Item
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a lot of compliments off this frame. Love it! Was happy to stumble across this item.
Perfect Present for Any Occasion
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOMENCE, IL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t explain how pleased I was with this purchase. It turned out absolutely beautiful! And the price, you cannot beat. It came fast, as well.
I will definitely order from them again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - June 17, 2013
Exactly as ordered and looked very professional.
Beautiful
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sartell, MN) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order! Fast shipping & it looks wonderful! The engraving is spotless and just beautiful!! I will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 27, 2013
I purchased this frame as a gift for my husband's first Father's Day. He loves it and displays it proudly on his office desk at work. I did a "daddy and me" theme. I plan to buy two more for my son's godmother and godfather.
Perfect Picture Frame
By Sasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame got such rave reviews from friends and family. It put a smile on the person receiving it. Thank you for offering such awesome products.
A very thoughtful gift...
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for my son (not the easiest person to buy for!) and I couldn't be happier with the quality or the fact that I could put my thoughts into the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice