Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bath Time Monogram Towel Wrap customer reviews

Monogrammed Ladies Terry Cloth Spa Towel Wrap - 9755
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Towel Wrap
By Amarilis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size and quality is great! My order was exactly what I expected. This was a college gift for my daughter. She loves it! I’m a returning customer!
Mother's day gift
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, Arrived on time
Would order agsin
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - November 28, 2021
Love the length and quality of this item. I will probably pick more up for gifts.
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - June 28, 2021
I got these for all of the ladies I work with for Christmas. They came out perfect and I know they will love them!
Cute AND Soft
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried this towel might be really thin, but it's nice. It's just the right thickness and soft.
Bath Wrap
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and perfect for a high school graduate!
Monogrammed towel wrap
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with my purchase. Arrived in good time for Christmas. Loved the color and the monogram.
Monogrammed towel wrap
By Antoinette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done -great quality!
Love the wrap!
By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bath wrap is wonderful. It is very soft and they were very quick in getting my order complete.
Love the wrap
By JOHN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - July 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and fabric of the towel wrap...
Towel wrap
By Suzanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hill, SD) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second towel that I have purchased for my daughter. The quality of the towel is excellent. The first towel I bought her was a few years ago and is still nice after many washings. She wanted another one for when she travels. Very satisfied with this product.
Towel Wrap
By Jayna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Exceeded my expectations!
Love, again!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased this for a graduation gift and, once again, not disappointed! Beautiful colors and prompt delivery! This will be my graduation go-to from now on . . .
Great towel wrap
By Taylor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 as gifts and both a hit! Very nice terrycloth soft and thick. Best part is the monogramming very beautiful with the outline stitching. Would not fit a larger person however.
So nice
By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mont belvieu, TX) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 in pink. The color was beautiful. I was so happy to give them as gifts
Perfect Towel Wrap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2016
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and have loved all the products that I have purchased. I had been looking for a towel wrap for a few years and they were generally too short, too thin and not very adjustable. I purchased this one a month or so ago and I just LOVE it! It adjusts from about a 28" above the bust to about a 50" above the bust with a length of 27". I'm 5'7", 175 lb 58 years old and the fit is great. It's terry lined with a softer plush towel outer layer. Washes beautifully and still looks brand new. I bought mine with a gorgeous Gold Metallic Shadow Thread outline on a cream thread base. Would definitely recommend. Can't say enough great things about this company!
All I want for my birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - March 12, 2016
My mother-in-law had been looking for a towel wrap without success. I ordered one from you and she loves it. Easy order, fast delivery and great quality. And a free initial in her favorite color to add to the sweetness. My first order from Personalization Mall; I will be back.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - February 18, 2016
I buy a lot from Personalization Mall and I've always been very happy with the items I bought. This wrap around is no different. I bought my daughter one and she loved it so I decided to get myself one. Excellent quality and very pretty.
More colors please!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - October 31, 2015
Really love this wrap. I was concerned it would not be enough coverage for me and my wideness, but it fits great, and is comfy. I bought them to drive to and from the community pool, over swim suit. I love the white, and also bought a pink, but come on, pink? Ew. I won't be seen dead in that. Only wish there were more colors, like black, maybe a neon, orange, or green?
Exceeded Expectations
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these monogrammed towel wraps as gifts for my 40th birthday party bash. I thought they'd be great souvenirs and handy during our beach get-away. As soon as I opened the packaging I was happy. I got white wraps with black/white shadow monograms. The towel material is super thick and the stitching is excellent. It is perfect as a pool wrap as opposed to a clumsy towel knot.
love to take bath
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 3, 2013
Great material after a wonderful bath. No need to rush in to clothes. very elegant.
Its beautiful and very well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - April 20, 2013
I bought this for my niece that is going to college in the Fall. I think she will really like it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2012
Perfect gift item. Material is nice and supple and soft. Just what i was looking for as a gift item. Highly recommend.
Perfect gift!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to add an intitial in two-tone colors really classes this towel wrap up! It is awesome! You are always improving!
soft towel
By Camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, NJ) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for Mother's Day and could not believe how soft it was. Monogrammimg was beautiful. Very Happy
Spa wrap
By Kristyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it. Love it so much that I just ordered the pink velour one.
Excellent
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife for Christmas and she loved it. Very nice quality, embroidering was nice touch. Great choice.
Nice Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 26, 2011
I am very pleased with the Towel Wrap. The fabric is absorbent and thick enough but not too thick. Careful of size, I am a 14 and this fits well with good coverage. Any size bigger than a 16, you would have closure problems such as sitting in a sauna. I bought this for use on a spa trip and received complements all day from their staff and clients. Monogram is nice and large. I was surprised that I ordered and it was shipped the next day! I love this company, it's the first place I shop for gifts now. Service is unbeatable and good sales through email notifications.
She Loved it!
By Troy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a Christmas gift, she used it that day, and Loved it! Very good quality and very comfortable.
gift for mom
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't actually used this product it was a Christmas gift for my mom. It looked like good quality, thick towel. Embroidery looked really nice I got the red letter surrounded by gold. It came in 2 days. Only problem is I wish it came in different colors because I feel like the white will get dirty fast.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - May 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the overall quality of the spa wrap---however, this is a gift for a tall young woman, and the length measurement is off by an inch---and that matters if the recipient is very tall!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice