Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Junior Chef Personalized Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Chef Hat for Kids - 9886
Average Customer Review: star rating (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Junior Chef hat
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect
Loves to help
By Gale A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loves to help his mom with breakfast. Enjoys learning to cook at 4
Junior chef hat
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE !!!!! THANK YOU. IT WAS A GIFT. HE LOVES IT.
Kids Chef Hat
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I ordered it. Very happy with it!
5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 11, 2022
I loved the chef hat!
Recognition for future top chef
By Dorcas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOHNTON, PA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for 7-year old want-to-be cook. Good quality and fit. She loved it and so did we.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 5, 2021
My niece loves this hat! It is absolutely adorable.
Chef in Training!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - September 2, 2021
Ordered as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. Absolutely adorable! Can't wait to give it to her!!
MOMO & ZAYLON cooking togethe???????
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both enjoyed putting on our aprons he enjoyed putting on his hat using the potholders my 11 year old grandson did most of the work pot of greens pot of Black Eyed Peas and rice and cornbread we had a great time in the kitchen together especially wiping our hands on our aprons and not our clothes the food was magnificent Christmas is excellent and I really appreciate the connection between you me and grandson. (Cooking looking like one Little ???????
Thank You PS Everything was on time
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Alexander, PA) - January 11, 2021
Bought for my niece for kitchen play. She loves it. Good fit for growth and heavy fabric to last.
Grandson loves. It. Print work looks great.
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , SC) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trivoli, IL) - July 14, 2020
Adjustable Velcro! Perfect! Thank you!
First Chef hat!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this hat for my grandson who is 4 and just starting to dabble in cooking with his dad. The hat is good quality and can be washed. The band can be adjusted to grow with him for awhile. He loved it!
Junior Chef Hat
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, FL) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 hats for my nieces. They are adorable! But, even more, the quality of the material is good and the embroidery is very well done. I rate this product 5 stars.
Chef cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick , RI) - May 17, 2019
Durable cute gift for any future chef
chef in training
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
our twin Grandgirls loved it, they could barely take it off for Thanksgiving dinner
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - October 22, 2018
My son loves his chef hat.
Chef's hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 1, 2018
Great quality. My granddaughter loved it. I would recommend this. Make cookies. I want one for myself!
Apron and chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 20, 2017
Love love love it. Liam will love it also.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - December 13, 2017
Bought these for both my grandkids who love to play chef, cook, restaurant, etc. Can't wait to see their faces on Christmas when they open them.
Future Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 29, 2016
Bought this for my grandson & love it ! I also
Bought one for my granddaughter & when
I saw the fit & quality I immediately got him
one ! Ordering & shipping of Personalization
mall is excellent ! Highly recommend buying
from them as they never disappoint ??

Jr chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 19, 2016
I order the kids apron just had to get the little chef hat
I'm sure it will be a big hit
Personalized Chef Hat
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
found this company by searching fo r a personalized apron and chef hat fo r my 11 yr old granddaughter that loves to cook. This girl can cook anything even from scratch and ask fo r a personalized apron and chef hat fo r Christmas. I can't wait until she opens it.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 1, 2016
This hat is like a real chef hat except better! It has a Velcro fastener in the back to adjust for size. The hat came quickly and is just what I wanted.
Excellent keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - September 9, 2016
Quality chef hat and a cute keepsake as well.
charming chefs hats
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three, each personalized with my grandson's names. These are gifts so they haven't rec'd them yet. I'm either going to buy aprons or sew them one. The hats are made very well, and the adjustable Velcro will make for a perfect fit. I am excited to give these and see my little darlings cook up something special. They are going to feel special, I know that. Nice hats Personalization Mall...you guys are the best :)
Chopped Grandson
By Randall T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson is elated. He is into the kids cooking programs and has gotten his own utensils, apron, and such. Holden is only 7 years and truly enjoys cooking for his parents, grand parents, and great grandparents. Thanks for offering this product.
chefs hat
By Gregory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little chefs hat was a great gift for my grandson, he loved it. Great product and fast shipping. I would order from then again.
Great
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped very fast, product is great and so is personalization. Can't wait to give this to our little guy who loves helping in the kitchen :)
Adorable Chef Hat
By Angelique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 year old. It has velcro at the back, so it can adjust to fit any kids head. Colors are bright. Some of the other reviews said it was wrinkled, i didn't find that with the one i got. I ordered the blue lettering, it's outlined with red on the letters. Very happy with the chef hat & looks adorable on my son.
Well made but hard to iron.
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Chef Hat is very well constructed, but arrived very wrinkled. I spent a long time trying to get it smooth. The stiffness keeps it a good shape for wearing, but the gathers at the head band make it very hard to iron. Should I have washed it first? Perhaps hints about removing wrinkles could be added. I bought the same hat a few years ago for another granddaughter, and don't remember it being that way. Whoever pressed it for the photo did a good job!
REALLY CUTE
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so cute. velcro closing is perfect for any size - lettering is perfect. the only thing i would say is that it comes a little wrinkled - but plan on ironing before giving as gift. would definitely recommend for the little chefs in your life.
grammy little helpers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (narrows , VA) - March 30, 2015
both my grandson got leaves for easter and im very pleased with them. They will love them.
chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 2, 2015
Perfect for any lil chef to be. My daughter had a chef hat when she was 2 and grew out of it. This personalized hat.made her feel super special..i also got the apron to match. This is sure to get any young chef more interested in cooking or backing some cookies.. have fun.
Great gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, adjustable Velcro to adjust size.
Child was thrilled to see his own name!
pleased grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 22, 2014
Loved the quality and service of Personalization Mall. Will definitely shop again!!.
Very good
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, arrived quickly and was just as it appeared on the screen.
DELIGHTED!
By Cecilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caliente, CA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with my purchase. My Grandson will adore this item. He plans on opening his own sandwich shop when he grows up.
This will surely hand PROUDLY on his wall when that time comes.
Thanks.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - February 10, 2014
My son loved the hat along with his apron.
Happy Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - January 10, 2014
My granddaughter looks so cute in the hat I got for her & the apron her dad got for her.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice