Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: star rating (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Father's Day Gift
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and he is in love with this lighter. This is the only lighter that he doesn't let anyone use. He doesn't leave it anywhere. He doesn't need to ask anyone for a light, he is so happy and so am I with this Zippo.
Personalized Zippo
By Lindasue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It’s a Christmas gift for someone who is difficult to buy for & it’s a Zippo. I won’t be able to test it before Christmas but it’s a brand I trust so I’m confident.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - May 26, 2022
My husband loves it!!! Definitely recommend to family and friends!!!
Zippo lighter
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classic gift very appreciated.
zip lighter reiew
By Joseph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGERTIES, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a present. The engraving was perfect.
Awesome
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresboro, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order in just a few days. Engraving was beautifully done.
fancy
By Dayami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift
Ms
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgie, KY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loves it
Personalized Zipper Lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - December 15, 2021
This was purchased as a gift for my brother-in-law. The personalization was great, and it was delivered as they said it would be.
The Lighter that Caught his eye
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift. The engraving was magnificent. Boyfriend loved that keepsake..... Thanks PM
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - July 15, 2021
I got this as part of my husband's 40th birthday gift, he loved it!
Awesome
By Blanca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Father’s Day for my little brother can’t wait to give it to him.
Custom Zippo Lighter
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and clear personalization! Shipping was quick also, will definitely purchase again!
Awesome!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this came out! Super fast shipping too. Can’t wait to give to my husband!
Good product. Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 5, 2021
I received the lighter a little over a week due to the holiday shipping but not too bad. My crush def love it, so I’m happy with the purchase
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2020
Bought this for my husband for Christmas... He loves it!
Great gift
By KIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lighter for my uncle. I had it engraved with his name. It arrived quickly and he loved it!
Lighter
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte , TX) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to husband. He uses it all the time. He was so happy he smiled and gave me a kiss and hug when I gave it to him. He had a real smile.
Amazing
By Kametria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend that I visited in Washington D.C. He loved his gift.
The engraving was great
By Jon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this lighter was great -- it will make a very nice gift.
??
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsey, OH) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite satisfied with this item...really didn’t think I would be able to find a lighter anymore, let alone personalized...but Personalization had it!! I gave a lighter like this to my husband years ago and wanted to re-create it for our 50th wedding anniversary...Thank you Personalization-you did it!! The only difference between the old and new is there wasn’t enough room to put a space between the 3 words on the new, but grateful and happy with what I ordered. This lighter is an authentic Zippo, a quality item.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 29, 2018
Great product with fast shipping A+++
SWEET GIFT!
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my secret Santa at work. Engraving gives it a really personal touch :)
Love
By VICKI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice!
Awesome!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product and personalization is high quality.
Very Attractive
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my brother in law. I was impressed with the quality. The engraving is a wonderful touch.
Perfect
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts for my husband for Christmas! Fast shipping and perfect
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 24, 2018
Amazing gift for my husband. Matches perfectly with everything else that was ordered from here to go with it!
Awesome product & quality
By BRITTANY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and quality. Actually better than expected.
Zippo lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - January 4, 2018
Product was exactly as shown. Engraving was perfect and the delivery was very fast. My second purchase from PersonalizationMall but not my last.
Will order again
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville , IN) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely arrival and great quality. Absolutely love the product and will order again.
Perfect gift
By jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater, MN) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend
Great on line costumer service
By Edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product, fast service, item was very well wrapped and carefully shipped. All excellent !
Wonderful
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product. This is the second one I've purchased.
Perfect!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied w 'lighter' and engraving was perfect!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - August 12, 2017
It looks great, it's a Christmas gift! (I know early shopper 4 months early lol) i am sure my brother in law will love it!
Zippo
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Don't forget the lighter fluid though!
Beautiful
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving looks just like the preview! I know my bf will love it
For the hard-to-buy-for gift recipient.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad never wants ANYTHING for his birthday, and every year we struggle. He LOVED this lighter, which we paired with the personalized humidor and a few nice cigars. Great quality and he uses it constantly!
Bam!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 12, 2017
Gave as a gift to a friend and he loves it... very sleek and the personalization make it even better..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice