Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Party Time Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can & Bottle Wraps - Party Time - 2993
Average Customer Review: star rating (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - November 12, 2022
I was very pleased with the quality of the item, and the timely manner in which I received it.
Koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - November 10, 2022
I was very pleased with the quality of the item, and the timely manner in which I received it.
Perfect Souvenir Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2022
Our son is coming home from college and bringing friends. These and flip-flops welcomed them to San Diego. The bottle/can wraps have vivid colors and do not slip. Great purchase!!!
Super cool
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to do something a little more than the typical wedding koozie, these are great!! Fits both cans and bottles. Exceeded our expectations
Great Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great 'end of the year' gift for my teachers!!
Great teacher gift
By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for end of year gift
Great Quality / Fast delivery
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks exactly like the proof, we are Very happy!!!
Great Product
By Martie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. The koozie looks great and my birthday guests are going to be very excited to receive it!
Great product and colors
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great all around, giving them as gifts for a couples trip, look forward to using them.
Very nice personalization and feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 4, 2019
These are for our family reunion and can't wait to use them. came out very nice
Exactly as pictured
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We will be married 50 years on July 4th and planning a family trip. We ordered these for everyone to keep their drinks cool. They are good quality, attractive and appropriate to the occasion. So glad I ordered them.
Water Bottle Wraps
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wraps work great on my water bottle and are easy to use.
Can and bottle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 16, 2018
Perfect and awesome. I couldn't believe how fast I got them. Couldn't ask for better service.
Love my Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYTOWN, TX) - August 27, 2018
I ordered wraps for my drink beverages for myself and all my BFF's and am totally happy with the results.
Great gift!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the can wraps for my husband's birthday, what a great product! They are high quality and for getting it personalized and shipped in a few days was awesome! I'll definitely order again.
30th bday gift
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this convenient gift that can be taken anywhere or used at home. Very reasonable price and good quality.
Super cool
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan , VA) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift, he loved it and I loved the price. Once again I'm a happy customer!! Never let down when buying here.
Cute Coozie !
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to design this koozie as a gift for Father's Day.
My dad loved it.
Top Notch
By Marcus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a great product with an outstanding design. Exactly what I was expecting. Thanks
Love them need many more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - April 13, 2017
So awesome
Wonderful!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great and thoughtful gift for someone who is always complaining about losing their water/beer bottle..!
A practical way to remember your next vacation!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These can and bottle wraps are the perfect way to remember that special vacation or event. Heavy duty Velcro keeps the wrap securely around the bottle or can. Personalized so no more waste by not knowing who's drink is who's.
Koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 18, 2015
Bought several Koozies from personalization mall.com, LOVE them all. Good quality and they're pretty as well. Love this website.
Can and bottle wrap
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always searching for that special gift that hasn't been given before. This is great for that certain someone with their favorite drinks.
Can cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 14, 2014
This is the 4th customized can cozy design I have purchased in the last 6 months and each time the recipients are thrilled to get them. They fit most cans and bottles and looks exactly like the preview. They are a practical and inexpensive way to commemorate vacations, birthdays, family get togethers. The response time is great and I am sure I will order more in the near future.
Happer Camper
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband, he loves it. I love this website. I buy everything from you guys. The quality of all the product is always 100%. Love it.
Very Nice Bottle Kepper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
I purchased this for a young man to keep tabs on which drink is his. He loved it.
Very pleased
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. The best part is being able to see the finished product before ordering. Exactly what it is going to look like.
cute idea
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. It turned out great!
Gift for 50th birthday
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this in the past and were going to order for other occassions but never did, then my brother turned 50 and thought this would be a great gift,ordered 2 of them ... He liked them, and at one point was wearing thm as wrist bands.... :-)... Will consider these again for another party or as a gift...
Nice
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it :) Ty very nice & smooth bottle wrap
Koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - July 21, 2013
Very useful and fun party favor
Beach Bash
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The can wraps were delivered quickly. The personalization was perfect - just what I wanted. A wonderful keepsake of our week.
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered three different ones. They all turned out great just as the design had showed before I ordered. I little pricey if you are wanted a bunch but good for fathers day or something like that.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 17, 2013
so much fun! it's just a wrap around that attaches with velcro, but, as the recipient pointed out, that's handy for cans.
Perfect!
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!
great & different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - December 26, 2012
ordered these for my drinking friends & came out great
Gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2012
Purchased this as part of a future birthday present for my son-in-law. I had it sent to his house so I can't rate it. I am sure it is up to the standards of this company, so no worries!
Very well done bottle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2012
This turned out really great. I will probably order more. The inside is neoprene. I was thinking about ordering a bunch of them for an upcoming wedding.
Love them!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, look real cool, definitely sturdy, these were made to last! Love them! Great price!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice