Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Teacher Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Number One Teacher Sculpture - 9903
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful !
By Dorinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is nice. Engraving was perfect. Just a great gift overall. Highly recommended. Fast shipping
Great Gift for Teacher
By Justina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, NY) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought two of these keepsakes for my daughter’s teachers to show how much we appreciate them and they are beautiful and perfect for a desk or bookcase. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Gift
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best gift for an important teacher. They loved it
Great Teacher Gift
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall!!! Everything I order is always perfect. This is the perfect size and weight. I know the teacher receiving it will love it.
Satisfied
By Sharbona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No comment
Awesome sauce
By Adelina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - June 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was about nothing wrong with the product I can’t wait to see my teachers reaction I think she’ll love it THANKS SO MUCH personalizationmail.
The best teacher gift!
By Shaniqua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son’s teacher from the previous 2 years was so excited to receive his Teacher Appreciation Day gift!
# 1 Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 21, 2019
I love this product. It was designed very well.
teacher keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponsford, MN) - December 10, 2018
It is fantastic. Super fast shipping. Thank You. I recommend this company for all your personalized keepsakes.
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden , CT) - June 21, 2018
Awesome gift !!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - June 16, 2018
It’s soooo cute and nice!
love it!
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mentor loves this gift a lot!
They loved it!
By Elena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my son's teachers and they were a hit! One of the teachers even started crying. It was the perfect size and Im glad I went with this product.
Teacher products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2017
Excellent product will definitely use this company again
Awesome Product
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, SC) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for Teacher's Appreciation week. This is the perfect gift!
#1 Keepsake
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 6th grader's teachers, counselors. They are so nicely done. My son chose them because he didn't want anything babyish. These make wonderful gifts for the teachers you appreciate, and we appreciate the people who are getting these. Love this company!
best service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - October 25, 2016
I ordered this product and it came two days earlier than expected. Shipping costs money but it is worth it. This coupon saved me money. NEWCUST
cheap
By Shopper (weston, FL) - October 18, 2016
This was even cheaper than amazon. By the way the first buying code is NEWCUST which is 15 % off your order. this was a good product
# 1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - June 3, 2016
I loved this # 1 teacher keepsake. Its beautiful.It is one of the nicest ways to say thank you to the teacher.
Noce gift
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got this for his mother for Mothers day. She likes it very much! It looks great!
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 22, 2015
bought this as a gift for my friend who won teacher of the year and she loved it
#1 plaque
By GINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPE, RI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was perfect... it suit the purpose very well!
Great quality
By Lena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product at a fabulous price. My sons teacher loved it.
Great Gift for Great Teachers
By Miguel A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake is of great quality. Teachers greatly appreciate this gifts.
I was sceptical.
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit that I could NOT believe there was a place with affordable products, AND free personalization! I honestly thought it had to be a scam. I not only got quality products, but I got them super quick! I will be ordering a lot more from the company in the future!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - June 2, 2015
I wanted something special for a special teacher. This is a very nice and inexpensive gift.
teacher present
By Ermalene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was smaller then expected but beautiful.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - August 26, 2014
I got this as a daycare gift to go along with a poem for her daycare provider. I am in love. Not only did it ship really fast but seemed to arrive fast as well. I will definately be ordering other items soon.
GREAT GIFT FOR MY PROFESSOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - June 18, 2014
It is a beautiful and playful gift for my professors. I am transferring soon so this would remind them about me. The size is smaller than what I expected but the messages are displayed perectly.
Lovely piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 9, 2014
The teacher loved it a great memory for a special teacher....
Gorgeous
By Tamika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than what I thought but it was very nice and heavy. My Professor LOVED it!
Bosses Day #1
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am fairly happy with the product. It was smaller than I expected (which for that would lose a star) but otherwise it was fabulous. My boss really liked it and that is what was important, (so for that.. it gained a star) :-)
Awesome!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item. The teacher loved it and she will now have a lasting memory of my son.
Great Teacher Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters' teacher, and I'm sure he will love it.
Great Gift For Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 17, 2013
My teacher was very flattered after receiving this and I could tell that it meant a lot to her. It's a very cool gift that you can personalize anyway you want. If you really want to show someone how much you care about them, something like this may be the thing to buy, especially for its very reasonable price.
coaches award
By Tami F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 awards from personalization now and both of them have been excellent quality and I am always extremely pleased with the quality how they look and the price I will continue to purchase things from them in the future and recommend them to others.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 25, 2012
This is a really nice gift for your child's teacher. The teacher loved it. Great size and it's special because it has their name on it so it shows you put your heart into the gift. I highly recommend.
Just the right size for a desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 19, 2012
The teachers loved their sculpture. It made them cry. I loved the size of them. Not to big or not to small. Fits perfectly on their desks. Thanks!
Well worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 7, 2012
I brought this gift for my son's teacher for, "Teacher Appreciation Week". Not only did she love it,but it was exactly like the advertisement. Personalization mall.com was very accomdating because I order this gift a week in advance it was placed on the wrong truck. Personalization sent another over night mail, plus I was able to keep my original order. I will definitely shop with Personaliztional mall and would invite anyone else too as well.
Beautiful job...
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
im very happy with my keepsake, good size and good quality, i wanted something special and different for my boss and this one worked perfect!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice