Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
Average Customer Review: star rating (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 26, 2022
My son-in-law & daughter LOVE this gift. Quality materials, beautiful, & elegant.
Personalized rug with rubbed backing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 15, 2021
Ordered the rugs as Christmas gifts. Absolutely love these. Heavy duty. Fast turnaround time. Have ordered several other items and have been just as happy! You do a great job!
High Quality
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these for various individuals, they are amazing
Beautiful
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my rug for my new home. I would definitely recommend this. Bigger than I expected. It’s perfect
Awesome!!
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. Perfect size for my new home
Loved the mat!
By Trina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected! Loved it!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes the simple little things with a personal touch makes the best gift.
Door mat
By Samia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield , PA) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful I get complements all the time I’m going to order more for Christmas gifts
The Greenleaf Family
By Shopper (Walpole, NH) - November 7, 2019
Good
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - October 26, 2019
This product is just what I wanted. The gift was perfect.
Love it!
By Lakisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTELOPE, CA) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not beautiful,made with great material
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - March 28, 2019
I am satisfied with my purchase. It looks nice, fits well and cleans easily.
Amazing
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my boy friend, and he was extremely happy about it. It looks so amazing sitting on the porch.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 26, 2019
It's bigger of what I though, great quality and the shipment was on time.
Delivered on time
By Fred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time and of great quality.

Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silex, MO) - December 11, 2018
You all are the best hands down , and fastest damn delivery ive ever saw ????
AWESOME
By LaTia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE this mat its amazing!!! Looks exactly like the picture and shipped on time! I would HIGHLY recommend this product!
Mat
By Charkivia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just hope it does not get dirty. Would not know how to clean it.
For Packages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 30, 2018
I bought these because FedEx,UPS, and USPS were all plopping my packages against my door and then leaving. Sometimes they didn’t even knock or ring the bell. Almost an invitation to package thieves. I put the mats behind the column where I WANT my packages delivered. My husband said something so simple would never work. It does, and amazingly well. If we didn’t get so many packages I would have just bought one mat that said PACKAGES
Sentiment of Home Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 28, 2018
This mat was perfect compliment for my front door. It looked exactly like the example and I'm extremely satisfied!
Halevara doormat
By AJ G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our family's new mat.
Housewarming Gift
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, OH) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a relative who are moving into a new home and they absolutely loved it!!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - January 27, 2018
It's beautiful... and like always..u all did a very great and wonderful job
doormat
By Kaye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
really well made. perfect for entry areas.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 31, 2017
The preview picture was EXACTLY what I got! This was the perfect gift with a personal touch. I WILL order again!
Great timing and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 29, 2017
I ordered this item for a relative as a Christmas present and they loved it. I personally as well liked the way it turned out. Shipping was also fast!I was last minute shopping and it came 2 days after placing my order over the weekend! I would recommend to anyone who needs these types of services.
Great quality
By Brittney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond , WA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for Christmas. I had my reservations about the sturdiness and quality. When it arrived I quickly realized how heavy and sturdy it was. The black framing around the personalized mat will last years and years. I love how the personalized part is an insert that can be taken out and cleaned, or replaced. I definitely recomend this product and I am happy to be giving it as a gift.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - December 15, 2017
I love this mat and it matches my house
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, KY) - November 17, 2017
Great quality but the letters are dark brown, not black. I assumed it was, it looked black to me. My porch is black so the brown letters kinda stand out. But other than that, this is a great mat!!
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - October 17, 2017
These are splendid gifts for my clients. I'm always able to find one that fits my clients and their families.
Delighted
By irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iyhink they loved it. They sent a picture
Front door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 23, 2017
It was wonderful worth every cent
Great customer service
By Arlene Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with the first rug. there was a spot with no color in one of the letters. Called and they sent me out a new one in just a couple days this one is perfect. It was a gift and it was the best gift they said they had as they have just moved into a new home.
Guaranteed product
By Arlene Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized doormat and tray. When it arrived there was a flaw in one of the letters. I emailed and sent a picture. I had a response within just a few hours. I was surprised as this was the weekend. They sent me a new mat within just a few days that was perfect. This was a gift for a daughter who is purchasing her first home. This is going to be a gift she will not forget. Thank you for making her day so special.
Love it
By Lorena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat is nice. However because of the texture or material of the mat, I don't think it is for wiping off dirt from shoes, it's more for decoration
Looks great out front
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - March 7, 2017
I love changing my doormat for each season/holiday. It adds a personal touch for those visiting our new home. It makes people feel a little more welcome. This mat is simple and classy and adds an elegant touch to our home. So pretty!
door mat
By tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful.
Matt
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach , NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my cousin. She loves it. Ordering another for my brother
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2016
I bought this as a Christmas gift, and it was a success!!
Door mat
By Fatima K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the item. I placed 4 additional orders once I received the first. Perfect Gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice