Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stampin' Fun Personalized Stamper (30 Designs) customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - Stamping Fun Designs - 5184
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Turtle ?? stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 26, 2021
This is the perfect stamp for crafters
Welcome Gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp along with the personalized notepads for my granddaughter’s 4th birthday gift. She was ecstatic and overwhelmed with her name on the gifts! Nice quality and rapid delivery and I recommend PM!
Very very nice
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson. I absolutely love any and all things from Personalization Mall and the recipients all love the items too. Haven't been disappointed ever.
Fun stamp!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this stamp. She has been using it all over house! Haha!
Fabulous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2018
The stamps are so cute and very durable for little people. It has brought so much joy and happiness!!
Clever and Functional Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - April 4, 2018
I have purchased two of these stampers, one with a dog symbol and red ink and the other with a flower symbol and red ink. The units work as advertised and produce a nice clear imprint. Can't comment on the long-term durability but first impressions are good. My only suggestion: A choice of fonts would be appreciated.
Perfect stamp for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - February 27, 2018
Order arrived quickly and done perfectly. So cute for my grandson.
A great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - February 10, 2018
I pur hase this item so i can get surveys for my job ! Even our dm likes this idea also
Teacher gift
By Ikea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product.
Love, love, love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New orleans, LA) - December 8, 2017
I have been ordering from personalization mall for 23 years and I have never been disappointed. I ordered the stamps for my cousins little boys because they love to draw, now they can personalize their art work by stamping it with their names. Love it....I'm sure they will love it even more!!
Teach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 22, 2017
I am a teacher, so some may find this funny. However, I "needed" several stamps! I ordered them in different animals and colors. I wished it would have had more colors to choose from, but I am so happy with the ones that I bought and so are the people I gifted a stamp too! Thank you
Perfect for kid fun
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the stamps I have ordered over the years..my grandkids loved this one
Self inking stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - May 31, 2016
Ordered stamps for my grandkids and they absolutely love them. Works great and very sturdy. Arrived promptly.
Excellent
By Janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a Christmas present for my granddaughter. Stamp came in literally days later, quality was impeccable & everyone (granddaughter & adults present) loved the quality. A job well done all the way around! Thank you!
Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HAVEN, IN) - May 5, 2015
8 year old Granddaughter loved this!!
Happy Shopper
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MO) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely love the stamps. Co workers all want one now. Makes our job a little more easier. We are happy with the outcome and it was exactly what I ordered.
Adorable!
By Amani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stamper for my 7 yr. old niece. She absolutely loves it! Wish I had more choices on the color, but she didn't mind blue. :) Great gift!
Love your stamps !!!!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been making my own stamps with your help and I love all of them !!! Another great stamp to save me time!!! Thanks !!!
Stamping awesome
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a similar item from a competitive site and it was so tiny it was barely readable. I then bought this one and i got it so quickly and it was perfect!
Personalized Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 27, 2013
Once again, Personalizationmall.com has come through with a novel, useful and special product that kids (and their parents) will love. Easy and quick way for moms and dads to write names on the numerous notebooks, camp gear, etc.---and fun and personalized way for kids to claim items as their own.

What a great stocking stuffer!
So cute!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas gifts for 2 young sisters. Although I haven't seen how well they actually stamp - they look good & are just adorable. I know they will love them! :)
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 22, 2013
This little stamper looks just like the picture. I ordered the panda one as a gift and it came within a week (I had to expedite because of Christmas).
Really like the options available
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. She was thrilled with it. She had seen mine and always ranted about how she wanted one. It was exactly as ordered and 100% pleased with it.
So cute!
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little stamps can be used for so many things, especially craft personilization like cards, or gifts!
great
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with purchase.
Very cute
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper works very well. Very clear graphics and name. My daughter loves it!
GOOD SELLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - March 27, 2012
NICE STAMPER
Grandson loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
Every kid wants their name on EVERYTHING! Works great & font looks great. Super gift for anyone.
Name Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - December 16, 2011
The stamp is exactly as expected. It works great. I use it in my classroom for my students to stamp their reading logs!! Thank you for an awesome product! I will be ordering from you again.
Works great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
This stamper was a gift to our daycare teachers. It replaced the stickers used to indicate if the children went for a daily trolley ride. It worked beautifully and the teachers we very pleased to not have to purchase their own stickers anymore. The ink was bold and showed up nicely.
Love it : )
By mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper was exactly what I had hoped for. Thanks
teacher name stamper
By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! my kindergarteners are really impressed with the cute sunshine logo!
Enjoyable
By suzi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, WI) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally impressed with the turnaround time from ordering to receiving. Grandchildren range from 1-3 1/2...a little too soon for the 1 yr old..but the others are having a ball.
use in letters, cards
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd stamp I have ordered for my grandchildren. They use it as their signature in cards to us and everyone. I love them and so do my daughters.
these rock!!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They tell me these rock. Rock or not i ordered two of these, one for each grandchild. Be surprised where you can stamp your name. They love these and it made me happy to see them so happy.
Very Cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great and looks adorable on my daughter's books.
My daughter is an inking fiend!
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my two year old (and for me, to put on stationary for her, etc.). She LOVES it. Every morning she asks to stamp. It's easy to use, not messy, and cute as anything. I bought one for a friend's daughter as well.
Love it!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a teacher, I will use this stamp to identify my own personal library. It's perfect! Thanks!
super stamper
By Katharine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great self inking stamp. Easy enough for my two year old to stamp her cards and drawings with her name. Love it so much, got one for her newborn brother's thank you cards (from his shower). Adds a real "personal touch" to the kids' art/cards.
Fun for kids & parents
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves stamping her name on all her artwork and my daughter uses the stamp for practical items like lunch bags, water bottles, snack boxes, etc. It's a hit!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice