Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: star rating (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Snowman slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 6, 2023
This was my 3rd slate. Loved all 3. Good quality. Expensive shipping tho
Beautiful personalized slate
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, NC) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m sure my daughter and her family will get many years of enjoyment displaying this slate. It’s beautiful and the snowman family seem so happy!!
Beautiful personalized slate
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, NC) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m sure my daughter and her family will get many years of enjoyment displaying this slate. It’s beautiful and the snowman family seem so happy!!
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 16, 2022
I ordered the Snow Family plaque for my daughter.
It’s a beautiful and perfect gift.
I liked it so much, I ordered another one for my nephew’s family.
A present for years to come!
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given a plaque like this years ago for Christmas. It is now over 20 years old and I cherish it and it brings back memories of those who gave it to me. I wanted to do the same thing for my grown children so I bought each family one of their own. I hope they think of me each Christmas when the hang the sign.
Adorable!
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Can’t wait to give it as a gift??
Christmas
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and quick service
Love it
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our snowman family plaque looks so cute. I like the personalisation. Heavier than I thought. Good quality.
Snow Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - January 11, 2021
Really cute gift for Christmas. Very personal and special. Will be displayed in future Christmases
Snowman ?? plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 17, 2020
Loved it! Simply adorable
Lovely , damaged in shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - November 13, 2020
Beautiful plaque. Poorly packaged and broken. Company was wonderful and shipped replacement with me only sending pic of broken one. Hopefully packaged better.
The slate really very fragile and will not get again for a gift I want to last for years!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - November 7, 2020
I ordered 2 plaques and they arrived very quickly. I can't wait to give them to the families they represent. They are going to love them.
Let it Snow
By Cathy B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas shopping in July!
This is a gift for our neighbors.
I am very pleased with the details and the quality is exceptional!
Snowman plaques
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, OH) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are bueatiful .
Snowman slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 24, 2020
I love the slate signs. And you can personalized them with names or sayings.
Snow Family
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetek, WI) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and heavy. Would order again.
Beautiful Plaque
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my niece and her family as a “surprise”/pre-Christmas gift. I received it in a timely manner and the personalization is beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - January 21, 2019
Nice good quality, thanks I love it. ??
Family Holiday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 17, 2018
PersonalizationMall has quality items, easy to order process, and quick on delivery. They have been dependable on all the items I've ever ordered.
Great gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect it to be that big and great quality. It is the perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome....love it... looks great!
Beautiful
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome....love it... looks great!
Sniwman
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
As shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - September 4, 2018
No surprise here. This came quickly and looks just as I expected from the preview. Quality merchandise that you can be e excited to give as a gift.
Very Nice Plaque!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, OH) - August 18, 2018
We bought this Plaque to replace one we broke - We LOVE it!!
Beautiful gift for adult kids and families
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for our adult kids and their families. They are awesome.
EXCELLENT!
By DIANE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONT VERNON, NH) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product quality is outstanding. You see these plaques different places but this had a coating on it to protect it from the elements and it added just another layer of quality. My gift will be enjoyed for years to come.
Outstanding product, company and very fast turn times. I will certainly continue to order from this company.
Adorable Snowman Plaque
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cute snowman plaque, which has room for all six of our grandkids’ names! Easily hangs on the wall and shipping was very fast! So glad I purchased this to display the names of our newest grandchildren!!!
Great quality
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy to receive this adorable slate snowmen family. The quality is great and time will certainly tell how it survives a New England winter. We love it!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - November 25, 2017
This is for a family with two dogs and the snowman pictures are perfect for the "kids" and so very cute!
Nice surprise
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was expecting an Ornament. I was surprised when I opened the box and saw this Plaque. Very heavy so careful handling. My husband and I are looking forward to giving this to our Daughter and her Family. Thank you.
Wonderful Slate Plaque
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg , PA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and artistry. A beautiful addition to any home. Very pleased.
So cute!
By Gayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque turned out just as expected from the review pic and is super cute!
Great Christmas decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 30, 2016
I have ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. Everyone loves them! They are nicely made, fun personalization, and always quick to be delievered.
Excellent quality
By WILLIAM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really well done on a heavy slate. Great value and the recipients loved it!
Wonderful!
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plague is great! The coloring and the added personalization makes this item a nice gift.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 18, 2016
This came out great! It looks beautiful. It's for a gift & I'm sure the recipient will love it!
Love this
By Therese Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a pleasant surprise. This is by far the best item I have ever ordered from this site. The plaque is very high quality and actually better than I pictured. Some of the things that I have ordered from Personalization Mall have been less than expected, but this was much more than expected. It was larger, the colors are vibrant, and I'm actually excited to give this gift for Christmas.
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Kimberli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks really cute hanging on our living room wall and adds personalization to our Christmas decorations.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swoope, VA) - December 2, 2016
They did a great job I will be ordering these again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice