Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Diamond Design Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: star rating (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE MY STAMP!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamson, KY) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my stamp quickly.
Plan to use it instead of those sticky address labels that are hard to see. It looks very professional and business-like! Very eye-catching!
Very useful
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will use this item frequently. It works perfectly and the image is very clear. Easy way to personalize mail and notes.
Mike's Review
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Address Stamp is what I needed. It works great and looks good.
Great return address stamp
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ida, MI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had two made…one for me, one for my kids. They came so fast it was amazing. Very high quality and refillable. DIL loved hers! Wish I would have done this for myself years ago.
Great return address stamp
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ida, MI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had two made…one for me, one for my kids. They came so fast it was amazing. Very high quality and refillable. DIL loved hers! Wish I would have done this for myself years ago.
Great Gift with Style!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for that person who has everything. This stamp makes life easier and looks so good.
happy custumer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - October 8, 2021
i am please with it
Excellent purchase
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Could not be happier. FAST shipping. Thanks!
Great return address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - July 9, 2021
I ordered this address stamp online and received it in less than 1 week. There is a large selection of stampers to choose from, you get to preview your personalized product immediately and when it arrived I was extremely pleased with the quality of my final product. The stamper is compact; and, has a cover to protect it - but more importantly, it prevents the ink from getting on any other items during storage.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - April 14, 2021
Great quality, I've tried stamps from other sites and the physical stamp is nice but the stamp print is weak and illegible. This stamp print is crisp and clean and easy to read. Very happy with the purchase and can't wait to start using on baptism invitations and other family correspondence.
Amazing
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This honestly saved me so much time on addressing wedding invitations. They turned out soooo nicely I couldn’t recommend them more!!! Incredibly fast shipping as well!
Great self-inking stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 23, 2021
This is perfect for return addresses, stamping a business card and endorsing checks
Personalized-Return-Address-Stamp-Diamond-Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2021
Nice quality product. Super fast production time and delivery.
Great Stamp
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design of this personalized stamp. Very pretty. It arrived quickly, we well. Would highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - November 27, 2020
This stamp came in a timely matter, and stamps perfectly! I will be using it to mail my Christmas cards and future mail.
Professional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - August 18, 2020
I ordered this for my Clinic and it is a professional and great looking stamp.Loved it!
Diamond Design Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gr8 product
Personalized Address Stamp
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is very clear and readable, quality is very good very sturdy, I wouldn't hesitate to buy this product again !!
Nice Quality
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accurate and looks nice
Awesome
By Gwen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with my stamper. It was delivered quickly and works great
Great bridal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - April 28, 2019
This is one of my favorite bridal/housewarming gifts. It comes off as being such a creative gift, and it’s such an easy add-on...and just in time for thank you cards!
LOVE IT!
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it, thank you!
Crisp and Clear Stamp
By JOANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp was delivered quickly and was exactly as pictured. Easy to use and the address is clear with no smudging.
Great product
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this address stamp! I’m so glad I finally ordered it!!
Love these stampers
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband mails all his bills and he loves using this return address stamper. Looks so professional and ships quickly!
Perfect
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp. Exactly what I ordered. Quick delivery.
Perfect!
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp to use on cards for a volunteer project and I wish I had thought of it years ago. It's perfect and thank you!
Perfect
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters are very clear and it’s just overall high quality, which is what I always have gotten from PM. They always do a great job. Would definitely buy again!
Great Product
By Lorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this product I was hoping the product to be good, and oh wow, it did't disappoint!! I was so impressed at the print it created. This is the first time I saw a stamp with this kind of material.I used to buy product from another company, its a little more expensive. Now that I found this product, I will buy all of our stamps here!! The only thing I wish is that we can have the option of customizing a stamp. Maybe they have that option, I just need to check the site more.
Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - January 15, 2018
Best ever tile
Just press and my address appears on the envelope!!
Great product
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as advertised. I like the style. I got mine in black. When stamping you should do it before putting in the letter because if it is somewhat even, then it will stamp uneven.
Stamp is clear
By Malic S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw , OK) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use and stamp is clear
Address stamp
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice and looks professional!
Fast shipping
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product. Shipping was fast.
A+++
By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, NY) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - July 19, 2017
Very nice and clean line address stamper.
Easy peasy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 23, 2017
Love the cover for this item as it eliminates ink staining on anything else it's stored with. The type is clear and crisp. Happy happy!
Perfect return label
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham , MA) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed an easy way to label my wedding invites. This stamp gave a simple & elegant return address at a great price!
Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - February 26, 2017
This personalized stamp is so professional. Really shows some class to your outgoing mail
Great product!
By Bobby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Diamond Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp is a great product! It stamps without smearing and the print shows up bright.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice