Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Loving Hearts Golf Ball Set of 12 customer reviews

Personalized Golf Ball Set - Valentine's Day Designs - 3454
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
CALLOWAYS SPELL LOVE!
By Mariane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized Valentine's Day golf balls were a definite hit with my husband! He at first thought I had bought him several sleeves of Calloways and was excited about that...but then, he saw the hearts and messages. He said he would display them but never use them...he didn't want to lose them:) Great gift idea--great customer service--earlier than expected delivery! What more could I ask? Thanks!
Great gift
By Ernestine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this gift. He enjoys playing golf. So I was able to give him something cute and useful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - March 1, 2019
Husband loved them but logo was smaller than I imagined it would be
Perfect Valentine’s Day gift!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the gift was better than I expected and very happy to have a certified brand like Callaway! Recipient loved the gift! 10/10
Great golf balls personalization
By Angelica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My orders came on time for my special events. I received the way it looks on line. It met my expectations as a first time costumer. I will definitely order again. I highly recommend it to everyone who's very personal about gift giving! Thank you!!!
Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - February 18, 2013
These golf balls are adorable! They were shipped out fast and the recipient loved them!!!
He loved them
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so surprised. He couldn't have been more pleased witth the quality.
Perfect Valentines Gift for my husband-Callaway is a great brand!!!
By Shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be able to purchase such a reputable name brand golf item such as Callaway and have it personalized with my husbands name was a CAN'T GO WRONG gift! I paired this item up with a Golf Trail Card from our local golf club, wrapped it in the Personalization Mall gift wrapping and done! The gift wrapping was fast, easy, affordable and looks great!!

Very fast order processing and shipment - this was a seamless, worry-free purchase for me, thank you!
Nice!
By Nha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly same as on website. My havent given to my fiance , wait till Valentine's day but I guess he would like it. The only thing I'm not satisfied about the product is the inscription kind of blurry on few balls. If you guys could fix that mirror, the product would be perfect. Anyway, thanks for giving me the good, creative idea for my Valentine's gift.
Husband LOVED them!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 27, 2012
So I purchased these for my husband for Valentines Day. He was amazed that they had his name on them. He has never seen that before and he has been playing golf for many years.
Golf Balls
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful Valentine's Gift for my husband, he loved them! Thanks!
golf balls
By Suzan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personlized balls. Shipped in a timely fashion
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencerport, NY) - February 11, 2012
shipped quickly. quick and easy gift that my boyfriend is be able to get use out of.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - January 29, 2012
These turned out so cute...they will be a very special Valentines gift. Thanks so much!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord , NH) - January 2, 2012
I got these for my husband, on christmas. He absolutely loved them. They are very cute and are a great personal gift. I would reccommend these for any lover who enjoys golf.
He loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - February 19, 2019
Was a great Valentine gift.
great gift for golfers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 16, 2016
I gave this to my husband as a gift for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. The only thing I'm not satisfied about the product is the inscription is very small. I had to point out where his name had been printed. Other than that very fast order processing and shipment , very pleased with the quality. Will recommend. Thank you.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - February 23, 2014
I bought stamped golf balls as a fun gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. They were very cute. Only one complaint was that one of the balls was barely stamped and was blurry. I kept the set anyway but if I had more time I would have had another one made. Creative gift for the golfer.
Loving Golf Ball Set
By Araceli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anahuac, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend . He loved it and was very impressed with the personalization. The first think my boyfriend ask was "where is your name"? There was not enough room . Other then that he loved it.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 16, 2013
I am so happy with my purchase! My husband was smiling! Thanks for the fast shipping! I will buy again!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my husband and I am very pleased with it! My only thing I wasn't crazy about was that the pictures were smaller then pictured! But I would still reccomend it and am very happy with them!
Great products
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have ever purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent quality!
The print is too small
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures and sayings on the balls are cute but the name on them is extremely small. It would be nice if it was a little bit bigger and bolder. The name in the picture looks bigger than what it actually is.
Get a magnifying glass
By Terii A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea. Good golf balls, but the personalization is so small you can bake read it.
Balls
By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift. The customized printing on the ball could have been a little larger but nice product overall.
Personalized wording to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - February 4, 2020
I was somewhat disappointed after receiving the personalized golf balls. You can hardley see the personalization on the balls. I would not purchase again.
Font and print WAY TOO SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - February 23, 2014
The idea of personalized golf balls was such a great idea...until you try to look for the print on the balls. So tiny, it's very difficult to see. It made the gift not very exciting, because I had to actually point out what had been printed. The surprise reaction was not there. The pictures shown on the website had a much larger print, so I imagined that the actual items would too.
Expected them to look much better than they do
By Trisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality os the balls are good. They are Callaway. The personalization is so very small that I can't read them with my glasses on! A little disappointed for the $.
Tiny Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 9, 2014
It's a nice idea but the image and personalization is a lot smaller than what one might assume.
Completely unsatisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 22, 2012
This was a complete waste of money! The imprint is NOTHING, ABSOLUTELY, NOTHING like what is shown.. IT IS SO SMALL YOU CAN BARELY IDENTIFY WHAT IS PRINTED!!! I will never use this company again, as I feel they are misrepresenting their products and basically scamming you. PLEASE, SAVE YOUR MONEY, AGAIN THE IMPRINT IS NOTHING LIKE THE EXAMPLE PHOTO SHOWN!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice