Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It! Photo Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Doormats - Digital Picture Door mat - 9979
Average Customer Review: star rating (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 28, 2023
The mat turned out great. And I will change out seasonal favorite photos…
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 7, 2023
My order arrived quickly and was packaged with care. I’ve been more than happy with everything I’ve ordered from thud company. Quality is great.
Made My Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse , NY) - January 5, 2023
It made my day when I received this 18x27 door mat. It was beautiful! I also ordered the mat tray, and the mat fit perfectly in the tray. It was easy to upload my own picture to personalize, and I received in a timely manner. Very pleased with this purchase!
Great But...
By Craig C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. I have no complaints about quality...but no matter what I do I cannot get your spam emails to stop coming....I will try a few more time but once I have to put it in the spam folder I wall never buy from you again
Sky Door Mat
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the great color reproduction and very quick turn around time on the very detailed photo mat I just ordered. I did it as a Christmas gift — and my friends love it! I had done three custom photo mats (as seen here) previously as Trophies for a Dog Show and winners were so excited to receive them. The mats are beautiful, useful, and different from the usual awards/gifts, and the recipients said they were much more likely to keep and display them. That feedback made me decide to do a custom mat as a present.
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - December 27, 2022
I had a doormat personalized w my own picture and the quality of the pic was top notch, very impressive.
Buyer as gift for husband.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, ME) - December 22, 2022
I was VERY impressed with the product and service. I ordered the mat on 12/13/22,
asked for regular shipment. I was surprised that the next day, I got the notice with ETA of 12/19/22. WOW, mat arrived 12/19, and the results were perfect. The was no shadows, blurriness or color variations. It was better that I had imagined. Especially for the price. There were many other companies with similar product for 2 to 3 times as much. I was glad I found your web-site. I will look to your company for more items in the future. Definitely a "5 star or better"
Door mat
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is of something my son drew; it came out perfect!!! Thank You. He loves it. I am and will continue to be a loyal “celebrations member”.
FL birds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 29, 2022
My personalized doormat came out better than I expected. Colors are great and having a unique mat makes it perfect.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - October 28, 2022
Better than I expected. Picture is clear and mat is sturdy.
Personalized Doormat
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAGINAW, MI) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second doormat I’ve ordered from your company and I love them both! Excellent quality!
Personalized Doormat
By Wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE MY DOORMAT ?? Thank you!
Picture door mat
By Jeanine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding the perfect size for the picture to fit was challenging, but love my personalized door mat.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis Port, MA) - August 1, 2022
Thank you Personalization Mall for doing such a wonderful job on my first order. The custom mats were perfect. Well centered, clear, arrived quickly, and at a great price.
Perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandana, NC) - July 28, 2022
I ordered this for my front porch. It's a picture of my house. I am so very happy,looks great. I have had many compliments, really personalized the front door.
Trim mat
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat came out really nice. I did order the extra trim around the picture mat. Glad I did it really adds the finally touch. But one thing is the photo mat lays inside the trim mat it doesn’t come as one piece. Which people may or may not care for. Trim mat is heavy quality and the picture mat came out nice.
Custom Door Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 1, 2022
Easy to order and looks great!
Great Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 25, 2022
Great door mat. I will use this for inside use. The fabric is soft and firm, not like outdoor mats which are very rough.
I wouldn't use it for heavy cleaning, ex wiping muddy shoes, it will show mud/dirt very clearly.
The picture is very clear and vibrant. Excellent doormat.
Photo doormat
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend she placed it on her screened in patio and she loves it.
Beautifully done
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munson, PA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a wildlife photo printed on to a mat. I was amazed by how nice it came out.
Fast Service
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped out the next day, Great quality about 1/4 inch thick. The colors look great.
Such rich color!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 18, 2022
I have been ordering theses doormats for years as special gifts! I am always very happy with the quality and color! And everyone I have given one to has been so happy with their gift. I feel like a stalker sometimes because I sneak and take pictures of homes to have a doormat made for a surprise! LOL
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galliano, LA) - February 24, 2022
We were so so pleased with the photo on our rug!! He actually cried!!! Thank you for helping to make him happy with his rug!
Love My Doormat
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered door mats for my neighbors and I. The quality is great, and I was very impressed with how quickly I received them. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again
Personalize Mat GORGEOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 8, 2022
This product is perfect. My parents loved it. The photo quality is awesome and the size perfect. Will def purchase more.
Loved it!
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my brother for Christmas. He loved it. I was a little worried about the picture I used not having enough pixels, but it came out nice
Family rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - December 30, 2021
Everyone loved their gift it was great
I love it!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things over the last few years and have been very pleased with the products. This personalized door mat for our office looks wonderful. The colors are perfect!
Large, slip-proof mat
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster , MA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Money well spent. Fast shipment and good quality. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 19, 2021
Great product!! My daughter wanted a door mat concerning dogs & something colorful. They have a new dog & I put the dog's pic on the rug. It is beautiful & can't wait to give to her for Christmas!!! Personalization Mall is awesome & have quality products!!
Firefighter Mat
By Claytina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I was able to create and use my own design. This was a special gift for my son, a firefighter.
Better Than I Expected!
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, IA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful, I almost cried. I can hardly wait to give it. Such a unique gift. I know he will love it. And it was easy to order. It came in great time. Will order again.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2021
Nicer than I thought it would be. Nice heavy materials
Doormat
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. The picture was crystal clear and the quality of the mat was great. I would highly recommend this product.
Home run!
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a young couple who had recently added a new member to their family. It was a big hit with them, they loved it.
SO GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - October 13, 2021
I bought this for a friends bday and she is obsessed. Great gift!!!
Grandma's Bunk Bed Mat
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERWOOD, OR) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat turn out GREAT! The picture is very clear, I will be ordering more mats soon! =^..^=
Custom doormat
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did a great job!
I LOVE my Cat!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERWOOD, OR) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a cat person and when my cat was looking for her food, I took this picture and put it on a doormat. And it give me a smile every day! The mat is GREAT and the picture is GREAT! =^..^=
Perfect!
By Katheryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackman, ME) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT quality! The image came out soo good, I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice